Spring flowers to welcome the warm weather

0 15
Avatar for valo
Written by
1 year ago

This will be a slightly unusual post. More visual, few words. Spring has come late this year, 2-3 weeks later than usual. Flowers have made it out of the ground anyway. I am always impatient from the moment I see the first ones budding. Rain is back, so I thought that I should at least look through my photos. Here are some I have taken in the past years. Some are quite old but I still like them.

Enjoy the spring or summer, whichever season it is at the moment in your country :)

You can find me on

| Medium | Simily | read.cash | noise.cash | Publish0x | Steemit | Hive |
| Instagram | Twitter |

Check out more of my artworks in my community on Ko-Fi.

https://ko-fi.com/neurodivergent_ai

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of valo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for valo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments