"She"

2 15
Avatar for urmi5
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Today, after 1 year and 9 months, I talked to "her". It was a different feeling when I called. Although I made the call. I didn't speak at first after picking up the phone. When I saw that he was not speaking in silence for a while, I saluted him gently. Immediately Salan took the answer. Then when I didn't speak anymore, he asked, "Why aren't you saying something?" Need something? "Then I said softly" Hmm! You need help. "Then he asked, 'What help?'" I was hesitant to say anything, just mumbling. Why are you hesitating? Say no to fear.

Then I dared to say that it was necessary.

Then he just said, "I'll send it. Give me some time. I just said, 'OK.'

During this time I was feeling mixed feelings. Fear, shame, love. Although or my phone call carries the identity of meaningfulness. I called him when necessary. Yet he did not complain at all. Just met my needs in secrecy.

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Lawa1988
Avatar for urmi5
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

I like your style of writing 😁😁😁 Keep on writing more and more. Hope to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago