light; thats what you are

1 20
Avatar for ughyannie
3 years ago

a white cloth was covering him, 

he was glowing so bright,

he gave me a familiar feeling like he was the sun with luminous light,

he look so angelic and pure,

the way his eyes stare

it was rare.

his eyes hold so much emotions,

its full of passion.

I cant look a way from him-from his eyes,

his whole existence is like a lodestone attracting me,

he is indeed ethereal,

a being too perfect to be real,

I was too fascinated by his beauty that I decided to go closer to him,

so I started to move reaching him out,

but when Im about to hold him,

when Im about to hold the one who saved me,

I woke up and the light has gone.

When I finally came into my senses

I realized I dreamt about him again,

about that man named,

전정국.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago