The adventure called life is a silent traveler I wandered in the cities inside me

8 57
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

I don't think it's possible.

I have the privilege of being a hypothesis anyway.

While the teeth of the season are falling out, I can't deny it: under the title of the world and the joy of living, which I embraced with my urge to write that I neither stumbled upon a dead climate nor, being a buffoon story hero, I couldn't stop.

I ask you how right it is to bring an opening.

Whatever wound has stopped itching, is it essential to re-drill, and then let go of the head, lines and I'm supposed to offer the reader an apology for being a bell curve beyond being an ethical heart with my identity as a writer?

What does school of life mean? It's been three or five years since we started walking in the corridors of the school of life; I can never get rid of thousands of anxiety-filled questions like who says what or how to avoid misunderstanding.

And here's how the knife went to the bone, the sack that I didn't stop digging into myself with an assimilation.

Questions.

Actually problems.

I also know that I cannot ignore countless details such as who gave me a job description even though I was made responsible, which is heavy for me personally.

Any form of writing.

All aspects of love.

And the fact that I could never explain the love between me and my pen.

Then, my acquaintance with the notion of life school, especially when I thought of myself as a well-equipped person and there were countless details that people did not even take into consideration, but how I had fixed my personality profile by pondering over each of them for a lifetime.

What I see by writing is that; I am only a speck in the lap of the unknown, and my love of God bows to eternity.

It's all about writing.

And when there is no limit to resentment.

And in my close circle, unfortunately, a servant of God; When I don't say good job, girl, I assume that there are countless people around me who ignore me and what I write, and I wait sideways to share with them.

And after I buried an unnecessary expectation and made a promise with my pen, I constantly dug the well inside me and had to choose between drowning and living.

What would my professors say if I said that drowning has never been so enjoyable? After all, each of them was the master of psychology and how I trusted and opened up to each of them individually.

Writing is an impulse.

Since the manifestation of love, I fly to the keyboard every time I touch it...

I love being pollen, though I have my own allergies and countless problems that I can't get rid of in order to get rid of them in a tight fit.

I could have been a spelling mistake.

Or an inverted sentence.

On the other hand, I use my right to write, and I can't stop watering the flower inside me.

I'm happy to give you a headache, and I'm moving towards the goal in this way, at least while the dream of the next day is taking shape from this day, while every word causes a new feeling in my huge emotional world...

While it was the black side of the season, when the light of love had fallen, countless people and my boat of hope wobbled, I was a silent traveler, an adventure called life, in any case, I reach for my life buoy and travel leagues and leagues in the cities within me…

And how I would like to say that I have surrendered, both the life that I am square and how many emotions are hidden in my pain and the climate I have angulated.

It is me:

Here I am debating with the emotions registered in my heart climate and my inner voice never puts clerical discourses on life, on the page, my identity and the identity of my owner, and no matter how old I am, my heart age is only eighteen anyway, on top of showing my age, I also hide my mourning, and here every emotion in the nature of a law is both that I was judged, that I lived, that I grew green and that my eyes shed tears.

Do not look at the fact that I am the heir and guardian of all this sadness...

I am the main land hidden inside me.

My unfinished stories consisting of peninsulas.

And here are the people and humanity that I have crossed geographies and that I worship my Lord and respect my homeland, although I should say lost humanity.

It just doesn't happen, and I still keep my love of people and my trust in people.

12
$ 7.83
$ 7.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes we are not able to reveal our feelings so we put them into words and people read and feel them. You are good writer who wrote by heart dear friend. Life is interval of time which we spend our alive hours and dead hours.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Sometimes we are not able to reveal our feelings so we put them into words and people read and feel them. You are good writer who wrote by heart dear friend. Life is interval of time which we spend our alive hours and dead hours.

I put them into words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life has a lot of different emotions, sometimes we feel lack of self-esteem but life must go on and go with the flow

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Life has a lot of different emotions, sometimes we feel lack of self-esteem but life must go on and go with the flow

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing actually puts our heart emotions and feelings to our readers. A writer who is sincere with his works really love his pen that help him to inspire the world

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Writing actually puts our heart emotions and feelings to our readers. A writer who is sincere with his works really love his pen that help him to inspire the world

A writer who is sincere in his works Nice word

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amo tus textos, eres muy buen escritor, yo apoyaría tu escritura, pero aún no comprendo bien esta página

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amo tus textos, eres muy buen escritor, yo apoyaría tu escritura, pero aún no comprendo bien esta página

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago