I've never been harmed by people who were hurt

1 49

I have never drank poetry. I never knew that I would be a rebellion left over from the boats that were floating on the horizon of my heart and the ships that sank for a lifetime.

I fell in love once.

Once again…

However, these loves had no interlocutors and what I did not know when I had not written poetry yet is that the life I live is poetry in itself.

It was you who told me, moreover, my pain that I took advantage of the poems that I wrote in amazement when I met you late, and your share of pain from you.

If I was in my right mind, I wouldn't write poetry.

My mossy eyes.

tremble.

my syllables.

And my two names that contradict each other:

I reach the morning of the nights I wished to be a star as a smile.

Tired apparatus in the grace of my heart.

Prayers hidden in my traveler heart.

I did not know that I was in love and I always touched both people and all living and inanimate beings with love.

I said goodbye to the interlocutors of my heart and identity with what a nice gesture.

My words were rhythmic for a lifetime because with my analytical intelligence I was pierced inside and the crust of the earth was hidden - even in the deepest part of my diary.

I never knew and never told the three monkeys, but I shared the secret of one to the other, but I also shared my secret with people, and despite the many rumors I heard from a third or even plural identities, I was pushed around and each one of them was my best friend.

Was it a mistake or poems?

Selfishly, a salvation, a miracle, my life, which I dedicate to love, but with a difference from my fellow humans, because the love I had inside me had no interlocutor and never would have been.

I've always liked personality.

Of course, I have always pronounced one-person loves silently.

A spear that pierces my heart.

On the other hand, I built loves in the books I read…

The years I lived without people and books were my only friends.

My existence, which I broke the devil's leg and went out in public and was considered happy...

Turns out I was an absolute number.

A number with a principle is infinity hidden in both plus and minus digits.

My faultless being and mind, and as I always say:

My biggest capital was my brain...

I didn't give credit to the commonplace winds that I didn't make up sentences because I was the wind that hurled and defended me...

How many watermelons that I used to carry on an armchair when the ground was shaking and I spent night and day.

My eyes are bright.

My mind is bright.

My heart is pure...

I was so full of love that I kept in my heart tens, maybe hundreds of people with whom I was in constant contact, and I was still very young and how far away from poetry.

I like to talk to you because you don't hurt me.

I know you like to listen to me too, because I'm not hurting you either.

People who have been hurt will never be harmed because you and people who write poetry...

Yes, I started writing poetry very late, but it is also a fact that I have already lived my life like poetry, in such a way that no matter what environment I work in or when I go in and out, I always remember poetry, life and love is the only language of the poet, just as it does not fall from my tongue and my heart.

I'm living the season.

I'm living the season.

Yesterday I was spring, today is sadness.

I was April yesterday, but my happiness and happy poems were not good for people.

Should happiness always be sadness? Don't they also say?

Come on, laugh and live up to your name.

I also naively believe in people and days ago I was so happy that I reflected my happiness in my writings and I was highly appreciated, but again I realized too late; everything is a game...

Do people always play tricks, and is the climate of the heart always indiscreet?

My traveler's words and my transparent heart and my mother-of-pearl notebook cover, I'm chasing after dreams and nightmares hidden in derelict houses, maybe my feelings do not leave me alone and I am happy as if no one is on the mountain, but I am leaning on the mountains, of course I know that I was wrong many times; There is no mountain but my Lord.

6
$ 1.53
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is very insane, people who are already hurt by others harms others. I am ready to help others till he or she will not harm me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago