I want to fully trust the other person without breaking my heart.

7 92
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

I'm on the radar of your life!

Sometimes the tired pages I scratch are as much a part of me as I am scribbling.

Melancholy and joy.

Many syllables that do not remain in me, because I love to play with syllables and spell life: I am truthful and honest and faithful to your Lord.

My best man is usually sadness.

All that is hidden in my balance, briefly…

It's my budget deficit, my feelings are my budget surplus, my hope ah, my endless hope.

While I have no doubt that I was sunk to the bottom of the place where I got close to anyone on Nose mountain, or that I was loved immensely for my apparent prestige.

Neither today nor just yesterday, and if I forget, the past is history repeating itself, and even though the people change, the rules and the things that come up are just as obvious.

The pen that I consulted with my heart is on the record.

Emotions that I can't contain sometimes knock me down and pass me by.

Do not think that my life is rosy.

Don't think that I'm struggling in the mud just because of your joy.

If I incline and smile a little towards happiness, alas.

The words are neither delusional nor painful, and my responsibilities are that I firstly respect myself, then approach life and people with respect and love, and turn the opposite corner.

Our temperament is familiar.

My altar is in place.

I have made an annotation with my pen about beauty and hope and love, which I tend to be more than a declaration of love.

I can love easily.

I am easily hated, but for no reason and never ending, yet I am quite sure that my feelings are mutual.

We are human: he drank raw milk and I boiled the milk while loving it and not compromising the truth.

The point where I am most mistaken is that I do not hide from the servant what God knows, and that backfires because I can't offer something clearly, what I say is never accepted, and people bring water from a thousand and one streams and I'm on top, and here's the bottleneck I'm in.

What is easy is debatable.

But the truth has always existed and will exist, even though God alone knows, and that's where I get my strength.

Believe me, it is not difficult to put all these sentences.

Should I also tell you under what conditions I wrote?

Never.

That's why I'm simple and clear, and I put my feelings on the table and put them on the paper one by one.

Whatever the seasons.

Whenever I feel happy, if I reflect on myself, there is no reason for my happiness, and now I know that happiness does not work for me.

Still, I'm happy in my own way, and I can't explain it after this time, and I really know what I'm going through.

I don't want to experience a period of pause anymore because I have given enough breaks in life, while the person who pauses me, I trust the other person to the end without breaking my heart...

Even though I've been wrong many times.

At least I am peaceful and comfortable with people because I am not mislead.

As for happiness, while I am building all my writings out of disappointments and my broken heart is still intact and whoever has broken their heart, there is of course my only responsibility, when there is nothing else that brings me peace as much as writing and living without breaking my heart…

While the words are flowing from my heart and the music and picture in the background are not heard or seen by you, of course, the only witness to my inner voice that matches my sincerity is the Creator...

8
$ 0.78
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

After reading this article, I'm at the stage of courage, motivated and emotional. Before I was considering that I'm the upset person in my age, """Really life is not the bed of roses"" Good Article keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your heart poured beautiful words.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Your heart poured beautiful words

Thank you too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the only witness to my inner voice that matches my sincerity is the Creator...

Agree 100%! Keep trusting His heart :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

the only witness to my inner voice that matches my sincerity is the Creator...

Agree 100%! Keep trusting His heart :)

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A well written content written from heart reaching to peoples' hearts.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

A well written content written from heart reaching to peoples' hearts.

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago