I still call you my friend because I loved you unconditionally

0 39
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Excuse my silence, after all, the first thing I was taught was to accept it and I was obliged to hide it at the top of my head.

The more whiny a child with no appetite, the happier a child who is filled with love: the matter of creation.

This is not our topic, my friend, maybe with the desire to wake up to a day without a topic, stretch my arms and start the day with a big smile on my face?

Don't make me laugh.

You can make you cry, but I suddenly put the tears in my eyes.

If only tears fell from my eyes, don't I also have my desires washed in the river of my heart and my inhibited joy?

I greet you on the edge of absence, whatever feeling or climate is what is considered existence that grows inside me.

They ended my life and I had to put on this cloak of sadness.

I can't hide my feelings.

But I hide.

But they will find me in my hiding place, people's lives are spent with violation of rights and border violations.

This last month that was usurped, I was supposedly born as a sun In October and while I was walking, I looked at the middle of November and I saw that everyone and everything had changed form, and I was left alone with a handful of pain that was presented to me while I was happy that my loneliness was over.

Alone with my pain, my friend and all the people I call friends suddenly fled from the jungles of my heart, and all that was left was the chirping of birds and I was left staring after those who left in a surprised state.

It is very easy for me to be contented, but encountering the people of the world that I am not enough for has fixed me where I am, and then I tried to share the misfortunes that had happened to me and all this trouble with someone, and then I was thrown back, and how the blank white page that I touched with my pen was covered in mud.

I woke up with a groan last night and a lamenting female voice starting to laugh like crazy and punching the walls.

It's not that I can't handle it, it's that even the universe can't handle it.

Now, at what stage of madness, people don't laugh at me, especially if I turn my back...

All the people I met on a common ground.

Then I rounded off to zero when I thought I had a decimal fraction, and finally I continued to perform my duty as a "swallower", and I didn't even question my duties, I always voluntarily presented my self and memory in the first place, and my life was like a dream, despite all the nightmares.

What the siren of my reproach.

Nor where adversity puts the brakes on…

Those that hurt and hurt give so much gas that I explode inside myself with gas compression, of course, up to a point.

My words are neither sweaty nor cautious: just as they should be.

I am just as it should be: when I say that I proceed with one and my inner voice, my inner voice is not taken into account with the accusations and rebellion of the dominant external voice, and my friend, no one and my friend is under suspicion, because I live my feelings silently and deeply, and I write, after all, it is something that occurs while I write. Is freedom the job of speaking out or making a complaint other than mine?

It's not just for today, either: it's always in my yesterday.

After all, I am cautious and cautious of my family and elders:

Oh, don't be quiet, what will they say if I don't have a daughter?

And even if I have applied this for a whole lifetime, people do not have anything left to say, you know whoever comes to mind that I take in my heart and love with my heart.

I loved even the ones you didn't think of, and I was sure of each of them.

How many nights is a night when death is close.

I know night and day, sweet is poison.

On top of that, does a person get sick from sadness?

No one should have mercy on me, after all, the most merciful of the merciful knows and does everything, but if he did not, I would not be able to minister to the world with my pen standing upright and with my head held high.

It is a gentle bow of mine because my respect for life and people progresses at the same speed, as a result, I have gained a lot, of course, it is unnecessary to tell this and talk about the details, but there is something necessary, my friend...

What is necessary, moreover, from the first day; That love and warmth that I was missing, of course, ended my self-hatred and anger, and the miracle that suddenly came true in life after getting so many defeats: I love myself more than ever, moreover, at the moment when I felt the hatred of countless people and said that everything was over, I came to life with enthusiasm, joy and joy. when I suddenly run my nails and wrap myself unconditionally…

The overdose of love, my friend, and this includes you, because excessive love and excessive sincerity and sincerity poison people, it's almost as if oxygen and open air have hit me now, no one I hug and lean my head on and I know that; When I extend my hand, no servant of Allah will hold it anymore, but if there is a request on their side, I run out my hand.

The light of friendship that is about to go out and the torch in my hand and I will do my best so that it still burns and does not go out.

Everything is as it should be, as long as it is true in my yesterday and I will continue to love, live and write in silence; Let him say "be".

My life is my life.

I remember as if it was yesterday that those who called me dear in my troubled times when my life was gone, said to get out of your life.

As they say when I sneeze, "die quickly".

No one knows how long a person has a life or what is considered a crime and a sin, let's see if it is as accurate as their determinations.

It is clear as day that I did not compromise on my truth, and everyone's truth is to himself, I just failed to be in the right place at the right time in my lifetime, though everything I did and every position I was in was halal like my mother's white milk.

That wasn't the point either, man.

While our topic extends from the multitude of topics to love and I believe in the existence of love and the existence of good people.

A dream came true today.

In fact, my Lord has made everything that I dreamed of come true.

Although I do not continue to dream as much as I used to, I will not let them throw my dreams away, and of course I will continue to ask only from Him while I do my job and look ahead.

What was our topic?

Our subject is, of course, human and love.

Our topic is life.

Our subject is the motto of literature, and many hearts that I skipped with my embarrassed heart, and one hook I hang on is under the protection of my angels.

Our topic is loneliness.

The expansion of every relative emotion.

I still call you my friend because I loved you unconditionally and I don't care if you love me or not.

Especially when I was finally able to love myself with such intense feelings…

I am changing lanes now and of course I will jump into another branch. While I was inexhaustible in life, after all this time I regained my enthusiasm and freedom, of course, there are others that I need to go to with the peace of dozens of troubles that I overcame thanks to literature, while my face is turned only to Him for everything that is considered impossible with the opportunities my life offers me. again only asking Him…

5
$ 9.07
$ 9.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PrincessMae
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments