I am not afraid at all anymore because I was never alone on this path

0 43
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Sorry!

There is nothing to be done medically right now.

I can suggest you some treatments. In the future, your pain will increase, I will write some medicines for them.

Think again please!

It will be more comfortable for you to be in the hospital.

Said the doctor.

So I walked away. If only I could relieve the real pain inside me.

First one last trip...

My own choice.

Yes, I did not panic a little. Hearing these words would have had a frightening effect on many. For a moment, I thought that excitement growing inside of me was fear. Then I looked inside I was drunk with freedom...

I have been experiencing many different emotions for a long time. I was overflowing with the desire to face the known, rather than the excitement of the unknown.

I did not count the times that I did not challenge as living. I was always missing.

Because I knew deep down, I couldn't find enough courage to challenge life.

Actually, the real problem is that I could never convince myself that what I did was "enough".

Now the time is a little late, just as I expected.

I just need one last trip, that last trip.

It's time to face my fears. What do I need to find enough. I have to go before I know if there's enough time left.

Bye now.

I'm closing my eyes.

It's a hot summer day today. I dream of myself watching the clouds lying down by a lake. It turns out that when he does not fight the heat, when he reconciles the moisture with his body, and when he surrenders, he hears everything.

I hear the swaying and groaning of the reeds in the wind. That lust seeping out of their bodies into the air. One side is fire, the other side is ice.

Burning with the sun and being extinguished by the wind many times.

Oh what a sweet feeling, now I know.

A bird is flying. A bird carries freedom to my eyes with its wings. Freedom is flowing through my eyes. Another feeling on my skin. It seduces me. I tremble on a hot summer day, the footprints of desire on my skin. The clouds make a bed for me and they call me.

I close my eyes for the second time, the hands of the wind make my skin tremble and I know that I will not be cold at night anymore.

Night. Dark. Voices rise from every corner. I never knew, but it seems as familiar and safe as my home.

It's a long road, the trees are bare as much as possible, and the branches are as big as they can get. A naked moon is right overhead, filling the beholder with desire.

It whispers in my ear.

β€œI shine. My radiant body. On a cool evening and the night that covers me, darkness does not frighten me, yet I shine. 'Cause we're in love night and I Two parts of a whole that are not afraid of being unequal.”

I am walking. My steps have never been so free. I feel a bit drunk. I'm swinging in the middle of the road. And finally my body dances with the love it knows and only feels. Farewell phrases are deleted one by one.

I close my eyes for the third time. It's dark everywhere, but I'm not afraid of loneliness.

My body is floating in the air. I dangle my hands and touch the sea. I feel your body. I know he feels me too. He responds to my fingers with his bubbles. My eyes are helpless in the face of this frightening beauty. I leave a few drops of tears right in the middle of your skin. The sea envelops my tears. We become a part of something much bigger with all the absence inside us.

β€œHe says it doesn't matter. Shame. Undress the horse, whatever weighs on you. It should be as light as possible while completing the human path.”

I am both laughing and crying. My lips groan with the taste of this desire that keeps growing in my body. I'm floating in the air, my fingers on the body of the sea.

I am not afraid at all anymore because I know that I was never alone on this path.

I'm leaving the times when I said time is not enough. I know enough about what it is.

I open my eyes.

My adventure in this world is finally completed.

My story is now ready to walk into your light.

7
$ 5.05
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments