I am completing the whole life that I succumbed to myself with my incompetent temperament

0 24
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

The city has dreams Sadness is called because its fondness for dreams, sometimes the miserable seagulls, and sometimes the city dwellers' ears pulled three times and knocked on the wood.

As a compliment, the magic of the city or the burning hair of the red dawn.

Negative positive shadows are running around, and I wish for a mosaic Just a mosaic from God: a romance for which I am grateful for everything I have and end my deprivation.

A frowning seizure, mine is missing phases.

A warped longing is the pouring plaster of my insides and the effect of sentimentality on my temperament while I am experiencing it from the ladle is sometimes depression, sometimes scavenging feelings, and feelings while I am writing the story of the night in the mode, while constantly changing lanes and a scent of seaweed that I keep hidden in the rhythm of the night.

Maybe a ruminant animal will turn the street into dust, but neither nor the shepherd herds its sheep. While it is the result of a poem or a story that I will write, of course, I get rid of the dissatisfaction in my soul by writing only and only.

A shop in liquidation, perhaps the universe locked in.

Both the city and the birds with their broken wings.

I'm after the migratory birds, it's not the season of migration, but the season of revenge because I take revenge on my life that I didn't live at night, so it's like a remote village where I set my soul and heart at night, and I miss those happy times when I was a Wren, you know, when I managed with the coins in my pocket, but when I was a teacher and in return with smiling faces While my happiness is indescribable, doubt is in the past.

When did I ever manage to make money anyway?

Yes, the years when I was generous: when I was perhaps the youngest employee of the bank where I worked, skipping those long corridors in my twenties, and a freshly graduated banker and the career ladder that awaited me.

On the other hand, while I was leaving in pairs, I suddenly came to my senses and felt that making money was sinking in, and I ran to other professions and university lecture halls with the sudden turn I made. library.

The echo and call of loveā€¦

My first youth I've fallen in love but I found the platonic loves I've found but not to be an assistant in my last years and my heartfelt and my hearty is just a lovely academicia, but not to be a love that I'm not taken on top of myself that I don't sew on my eyes that I don't sew on my eyes While I don't sew on my eyes that I don't sew on my eyes. Underlying and I'm the most fertile age of my life and the most efficient age of my life.

My body is my body when I'm tired.

And who I don't have to do and I love myself.

The radar of the heart is saying training.

When my soul's vortex is questioning my mind.

If it is adorned, when I don't even get this enthusiasm and energy, I didn't even know where I don't even know where I am in the bell curve and raised the bar of success and the bar.

My boss wings imagine.

My hectic wind and red hair in me.

Butterflies flying in my eye.

A stable cistern in the sky.

Birds in my chest.

The flirtatious spring and he is the endless spoiled spoils, Obbet, the treasure to be reserved in me, and the highest altitude of the sky with the highest altitude of the breast, while I am architudinous with my hope.

When I have never been allowed to be a free child, the years I have stepped at the young maiden and the life of the life of the life of the Gustosa and I'm on my liberty and the enthusiasm is only a uncommon guest in the home environment, and the rest of the house is always welcomed in my heart.

The gigantic eye in the sky.

The trail of anvil while the love of love is.

The years I live free from my life, and the rest of the hot spring and I entered other pursuits in my thirties.

While teaching me, they even have a hundreds of students who are accompanying me with adult students and have a nice communication with adult students and they can be their older sister or his friend and the lessons go out like water.

And here is a sudden decision of my thirties as I get to the end of my thirties I have taken away from home and I can collect my translations with the external world, and the last chance of the pen in which the pen is the last chance of the pen and the last chance that the creation is enthusiastically accepted and the creation of the creation is enthusiastically. The last eight years of the last eight years I have traveled to the other with peace of mind, the fact that life is the appointment of life, while the emotions and my logic to the day I started to write my internal voice in my logic and the life of the life that the feelings are commissioned.

Anything I know of a burden of angry I know in my life I have lost myself in the icy roads that I have lost in my icy roads in the icy roads I have disappointed in a sense that I'm not going to go pronouncement of myself before I'm ignoring myself before I'm ignoring them before I'm going to pronounce it, I'm just abstracted by an attitude that I'm on an attitude of the forbidden. the fact that the world has no meaning to me.

Loneliness.

The trail is that crowd that I live in writing.

3
$ 6.52
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments