Be your self and never surrender:)

0 19
Avatar for tribunshitpost
1 year ago

Hello everyone, introduce me to tribunshitpost I started my career in the internet world I tried to make money on the internet I started writing on blogger but I got very few visitors there I started to give up, then I saw a video on YouTube that talks about reading .cash they can make money up to tens of dollars every month just writing articles on read.cash

I started to be interested in writing on read.cash and have joined here two months ago I tried to write my first article on read.cash that's right I got my first tip from read.cash there I was very happy because I got 15 usd in 2 weeks even though it's a bit but I'm very happy because I can help my parents.

Since then I have focused on writing here and I intend to write 1 day one article but there I rarely get tips from read.cash maybe my articles are less interesting but that's okay I will keep trying until I manage to get more money for my parents and my needs.

Source Images Noise.app/Tribunshitpost

Two weeks ago I found an article discussing noise.app that there will be one new site like noise.cash, namely noise.app. I'm interested because I want to make more friends so I can find new things there.

It's true that I joined noise.app thanks to an invitation from someone, I forgot again who the invitation was from, basically I got the invitation from the article on read.cash, thank you for giving me the invitation.

Since then I started interacting with everyone. I got some things that I haven't gotten until now. They advised me to keep going, don't give up. Keep on reading.cash and noise.app.

That's where I started to get excited again and I'll start from scratch so I can be like them when it goes on noise. The app adds a donation feature I get my first donation from someone I don't know I'm very happy because I get a donation from someone I don't know .

I keep posting stories on noise.app until I get 100 followers that's where I'm really happy because so many people want to be friends with me and want to hear my stories.

That's my story while I was on the read.cash site and on noise.app hopefully it can be useful for all of you, thank you.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of tribunshitpost
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tribunshitpost
1 year ago

Comments