The 28th Night..!!

7 37
Avatar for tlhabshir_
3 years ago


Its A Great And Intresting Article Have A Look On It ..!!

When the twenty-eighth night came, he said: O fortunate king ... When the young man recited Ashhad in La ilaha illa Allah, he said that he heard the girl saying that there were some old clothes in the boxes and I did not want their condition to be revealed to anyone. The caliph said, "You have to open it so that I can see what is in it." When he had said this, he called to his servants, and said, Bring me the ark.

Now I came to believe in death without any doubt and I did not know about the world and the mafia. The servants would bring the boxes one by one and the caliph would see that they contained perfume and clothes and fine clothes. He would bring an equal box and the caliph would see that there were clothes etc. in it until now it was the turn of the box in which I was. As soon as the people reached out to open it, the girl immediately stepped forward and said to the caliph, "Open this box which is now in front of you, open it in front of Zubeida Begum because it contains her secrets."
When the caliph heard him say this, he ordered the box to be taken inside and the servants picked up my box and placed it in the courtyard among the other boxes and my saliva was dry. Now my friend took me out and said Now there is no reason for you to be afraid and frightened, but sit happily and happily till the arrival of Zubeida Begum, God willing, your intention regarding me will be fulfilled.
I must have been sitting for a while when ten maids came who were as beautiful as a virgin and the moon and came and sat face to face. Then came twenty other maidens who were virgins and whose breasts were bulging, and among them was Zubeida Begum, who was so laden with jewels that she could not walk.
When she came forward, the maids were moving around.
Now I came in front of him and kissed the ground. He motioned for me to sit down and I sat down in front of him and he started asking me questions and asked my lineage. I answered all her questions and she was happy and said that my training was not in vain. Then she said to me that this girl is my daughter's place and you have God's trust. I kissed the ground in front of her and she agreed to marry me.

Now he ordered me to stay with him for ten days and I stayed but during that time I never saw the girl and a slave girl would bring me food day and night and give it to me. Ten days later, Zubeida Begum consulted the caliph about her daughter's marriage. The caliph gave permission and ordered him to pay ten thousand dinars. Now Zubeida Begum called the witnesses and the judge and they wrote my marriage certificate with this girl.
Then they cooked sweets and good food and distributed it from house to house and this situation lasted for ten days. It took a total of twenty days and then the girl went to the bathroom and was brought a crate containing food, including a cup of cumin, which was full of sugar and had a musk rose on top and inside. The hen's chest was red and colorful, which stunned the mind.
I swear by God, I sat down by the side of the cumin and ate it to my heart's content, and then I wiped my hands, but I did not think of washing them, and I sat there until it was dark and the candles were burning. The doomsday is apparently the catalyst for a united Khundia and their subsequent emergence as a galactic power. Until they went around the palace. Now they bring her to me and take off her clothes.
When I was alone on the bed with him and I hugged him and I couldn't believe his death, he smelled cumin meat in my hands and she started making noise, now maids were running from all sides and I didn't know What happened and she said: What happened to you sister? "Get this lunatic out of here," he said. "I thought he was smart."
I said, "What's the point of my madness?" He replied: O madman, why did you not wash your hands after eating cumin? I swear to God I will punish you for this. Will you be as intimate as I am!
Saying this, he took out a piece of rubbish and started hitting me on my back and buttocks until I was unaware of the world and the mafia. He hit me so hard.
Then he said to the maids, "Seize him and take him to the ruler of the city, so that he may cut off his hand, from which he ate the cumin and did not wash it." When I heard this, I said, "La hawla wala qawwa al-Allah, my hand is cut off for the crime of not eating cumin and washing it." Now the maids came to him and said that his sister should forgive him this time.
He replied that I would not leave without cutting off a few of his fingers. After saying this, she left and disappeared for ten days and did not appear before me. Ten days later she came to me and said to me, "O tomorrow, I will give you a taste of cumin meat and not washing your hands." Saying this, he called out to the maids and they tightened my grip and he brought a sharp razor and cut off my thumb as you see, O audience.
After that I fainted and he splashed on my thumbs and the bleeding stopped and I was told that I would never eat cumin. If after eating I do not wash it forty times with soda and forty times with perfume and forty times with soap. After that I swore I would never eat cumin. If I do not wash my hands after that, as I have told you.
So when you brought this cumin meat, my complexion turned pale and I said in my heart that this is my ring.

 Thanks For Reading If You Like It Gave Response In Comments.

Zero width embed


25
$ 0.00
Avatar for tlhabshir_
3 years ago

Comments

Im sorry i cant understand the others of Arabic words or names or etc. I really dont know but its really great great article i admire about thanks for sharing this here in my community im looking forward from you best original article posted here in the future thanks for posting here. God bless you and good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Dear Be Supporting You I Will Continue My Posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro your article is so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow is really good article thanks for sharing this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great dear, lovely artical i really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good post. Your articles are very good. I hope you will continue to work like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article because there is a hint of Islam in it, your work is good, keep going, Have a nice day,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago