Tuesday in the Field

66 79
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

My stomach is cramping badly and I told my husband I want to walk and run up the hill coz I think it will help. Trying to outsmart the cramps not to catch up with me @MarSou told me too. Because if I keep lying down in bed, the pain gets worst.

My husband said he will also ride his bike. He looks so happy that I make a joke. "Riding makes every man happy!" Hahaha. So he gets his bike getting ready to set on the trailer. Tia who has six sense ask, "Where are we going, Mommy?" See? WE, lol. So I told her, I and daddy are going to the field. And she started getting teary-eyed and said, "I want to come too!" It looks like it's gonna be a family affair. So to complete it, I ask Mum to come to the fields since she wasn't out since she got her shingles that still giving her terrible headache. She doesn't want to go but was persuaded by the kids.

Isn't she lovely? Haha, Mum is minding Tia's baby.

The field is just down the lane not too far so as soon as we get there while Daddy is getting his bike down the trailer the kids and I run to the fields and sat on top of bales. Look how happy they are!

Let me show you the view around the fields. It's very relaxing and you will appreciate the beauty of the countryside. The fresh air. The nature. The green fields (oh depending on what's in it!). Look at these:

Can you see the Scrabo Tower?

Did your eyes get recharged? A magnificent place isn't it?

And here's the fairy tree. Did you remember this fairy tree from an article I shared a long time ago? We are back here and this time I was able to see it close. My husband takes me up there.

Even Tia had a good picture with the fairy tree in her hand.

The husband started riding his bike. Imagine, after 30 years he decided to ride again. He started riding a bike when he was 5 and started racing when he was 6. Mum said he was a good racer though he fell many times he also brought homes many trophies.

Mum is happily watching inside the car while his son rides around the field and she said, "He still can drive!" (Proud Mummy)

Then he asked Tia if she wants to have a go. And surely, you know Tia will try everything. She was at first hate the noise and got scared of it but her ears got used to it now after a few runs. Tia hops on the bike. Look at that!

Then it's Jigz turn. He bought a Jigz bike last year same as his just small size but he's not into it. But Tia loves to ride anything! And she's quite a good driver. She flies too!

Then my husband asks me to try it. Haha, no thank you. But he said he will drive slow same as the kid and I tried and omg that was fun. I enjoyed that! And the views from the top are to die for.

I forgot my phone in the car so I told my husband I will have a go again as I want to take a photo of the fairy tree and the view from the top. We had a photo shoot up there and when we're about to go back down and when I got on the bike I push my weight all on one side that tip the bike over and I fell and my husband fell on top of me. I'm telling you that bike is heavy!

So I got my tummy cramps sorted, now I got a whole body! Haha. But I can't feel the pain, as we are both laughing while on the ground. We both can't get up. And Mum and the kids are watching and see us falling. They were laughing as we go down. I just enjoy this day even the fall!

I hope you enjoy the photos I've shared lovely people. 🥰

Thank you for reading.

30
$ 12.88
$ 12.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Second instance of envying the ppace in there 🤧 Ang ganda naman ng view! Nag enjoy po talaga kayo dyan, for sure. ❤️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes thank you Chelle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries po. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Jigz and Tia's persuasive game to convince you both and also grandma. It's Tia's tears for me 😂😂🤣. Children knows that works like magic. 🤣🤣😂. Glad you all had fun. Good to see mum too.

How are you feeling today, momma?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ах,какие молодцы🤗👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow!!Looking great together. The real happy family. Bike riding is always pleasure to everyone. Even I also like this.In every pictures all of you are looking beautiful. Stay happy like this always!!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you and yes to that! I'm happy you like the photos dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng view dyan sis..Enjoy your day sis.Super nakakarelax tingnan..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pati ako natatawa, it looks that you all really have fun there ate momma and hindi ko pa nababasa yung fairy tree hehe.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Naku masaya kahit masakit katawan sa laglag kakatuwa pa rin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA share kapa marami madam, katuwa kayo. kung nag bloblog ka sa youtube siguro madami rin nanunuod sa inyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy day-happy family.😊 Sobrang ganda ng view po. Nakakarelax tingnan. Naku, baka si Tia ang magiging katulad ng daddy. Baka maging racer din siya in the future.hihi

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, ayaw ko at para akong aatakihin sa puso kada bibilis ng takbo. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, this is so wholesome❤ the field and view was so amazing!! Goodmorning!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you glad you liked it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes your mom is lovely and wow, the field is breath taking. I am.glad you and your family had a good time . And congrats to your husband for taking a leap to ride again🤗

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, have to as he promised a good treat lol. Thank you Hontop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁 you are welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 it's funny that your weight tipped the bike over, luckily you guys didn't get injured by it

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Glad nothing serious. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Thank you Jesus, mum is back to her usual shape now. Glad to see her enjoying after her hospitalization. Love the photos of everyone and the sky is amazing!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Lyca! All are good :) I hope you are too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhhhhh!!!! you guys sure had lot of fun. And your children are really cute..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cheers Kristoff! Had a lovely time 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grandma is looking so beautiful I can imagine how happy everyone of you are going out for a ride together

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, it would be so much fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it looks everyone really had fun, especially your mum and the kids of course

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mum had good fun. 😊 And all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful place to relax sis i love the photos and hope you got fine now. Happy to see that they were enjoying the fields.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you sis and happy that you enjoy the photos as well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, Happy Family. Masaya na Mum mo madam lalo na complete kayo whilw bonding. Nakakatuwa naman. Baka si Tia maging tulad sa daddy nya na mahilig sa bike baka maging racer din, papayagan mo?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hindi. Ayaw ko. Akoy natatakot at baka mabalian ng buto. 🤣 Naku!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku momshie, I can see na the whole family had fun!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

We definitely had fun Momshie. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun puno eh madalas ko makitabyan sa movie, yan ba yun hhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute family dear. Loved those pictures. The farming vibes are awesome. Bike riding will be awesome on that place. I can hear the buzzing...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cheers! It was great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed the photos you shared, both the views of the garden and the riding of the bike😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that it became a family day. Good thing you got to enjoy the fields with your two lovely children.

But, my dirty mind read this statement "Riding makes every man happy!" wrongly.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahaha, we have the same mind glad I came across this lol Cheers Pretty Lady! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman jan madam.. Nkakarelax tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya saya n nmn nila,ung ngiti ni Tia ngiting tagumpay talaga. Ang sarap magkaroon ng mom inlaw na mabait kaya napakaswerte mo

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Naku pinagpapasalamat ko yan na napakabait at buti ni nanay. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bibihira na lang ang mababait na inlaws ngayon kaya your so bless sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a beautiful ride with the family. I loved the mom with Tia's doll. lol. You took very nice pictures, it's great that scenery. Good thing you didn't injure yourselves with the fall you had with the bike. lol.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Gertu! Haha loves Mum happy face yesterday too. She enjoys her out the house. That didn't end there we took her somewhere else after. Lovely time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako takot sumakay niyan, pero takot talaga ako mag-drive. Hahaha, pero buti naman nawala na sakit ng tiyan mo.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oo bhe katawan naman haha Pero ansaya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the pictures I can guess that how much you enjoyed there. The fileds, fairy tree, bales, and blue sky above, all are pleasurable things. You and your husband fell down from bike, this remind me the way I fell down very badly from bicycle..Lol Your daughter Tia is so cute,I the way she asked to come with you..lol

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahaha, that's why I don't like bikes I fell from a normal bike many times. Thank you for the lovely comment dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy family, the view was so beautiful sis nkakarelax naman jan..ingat po lagi..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat po and ingat din. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A day outside with the whole fam is huge fun. ❣ I always adore Tia's and Jigs' cuteness. I love all the photos 😍

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cheers Breadchamp glad to hear that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see the family having so much fun, madam! Especially mum ❤

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, that's our highlight. And that's not it. We brought her after where she works and where she lived. She was teary-eyed last night. She enjoyed it. Thank you Jeaneth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Riding makes every man happy ... can't argue with this :))

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, PVM!!! 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a wonderful family time, you guys really had fun running around the field. The bike riding also made everyone smile and I pray that your happy home will never turn sour in Christ's name I pray. Amen.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Amen! Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And ganda po ng place. And the kids are enjoying it so much, actually all of you I must say. I love how Tia posts with the fairy tree background. Good to know that you and your husband don't have an injury. Sweet nyo po hehe :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, have to keep the sparks Leng. We really had good fun. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely scenery, the pictures are so beautiful. I'm sure you guys had lots of fun on the field. Glad to know you're feeling better now.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you dear Ada! Had a lovely time never mind the sore body I enjoyed it anyway. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago