How Can I Save to Reach My Bitcoin Cash Goal

29 113
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

I couldn't be more proud of myself and grateful for knowing read.cash. It's amazing how a full-time Mom like me, can make money the same time I'm looking after my family. It gives me this sense of pride, that now, I'm not just a housewife, a mom who depends solely on her husband. It's a wonderful feeling when I know that I'm making my own money. It's very fulfilling.

I used to work full time. I'm in the same company from 2008-2018, it was the best as we go travel and go to different places and have activities most of the time. I wasn't lazy. Im very independent at a very young age because life was tough when I was young. My kids are very lucky that they don't have to face the hardships we've been through when were about their age. Choosing family overwork wasn't an easy decision. Home is not my comfort zone. Depending on my husband for money is not ideal for me. Then I have to deal with it. I love my family.

I joined read.cash in September 2020. I was overwhelmed with the points and tips I received. I wasn't sure if it was real, that I can really make money out of writing. Then I just have to try and be amazed at how it turns out. I was so excited to write every day. Sometimes, I don't have much sleep. But I'm good. I'm enjoying what I'm doing because I'm being rewarded for it. Imagine, just after 3 months, I able to save money to send to my family for Christmas. My Papa and Mama were so happy. Though I always send some, this time, this is from my hard work. That money was from read.cash. And how amazing was that?!

New Year 2021, I promised myself that this time I'll be saving for myself. I want to have as many Bitcoin Cash as I can save. Did you know all the fiat money I turned it into Cryptocurrency? I have my savings from my working days and my salary from my husband. Because I don't like asking for money. And my husband aware of that. I won't touch money unless it was given to me. And so my husband giving me £30 weekly as a wife's salary or should I say reward? My husband appreciates me, that's why I do more. I got rewarded in read.cash that's why I do and give more. That's how I like it even more.

Why would I save Bitcoin Cash? Because I believe in it. I read and watch articles and videos regarding Bitcoin Cash and tell myself, Okay, Let's do it! https://cointelegraph.com/bitcoin-cash-for-beginners

So how can I save more Bitcoin Cash? Here:

  • Add more money weekly. So the money that my husband giving me every week, I intend to turn it into Bitcoin Cash. Since the money doesn't really grow in the bank and a small interest doesn't really make much difference.

  • Write more article in read.cash. I make money writing article in read.cash and get tips from therandomrewarderbot and tips from other generous users which I always appreciated.

  • Be active in noise.cash. This is amazing, yet again another great platform. Much better than Twitter or Facebook. In noise.cash you can get free tips and share it with others and get tips at the same time for the same thing you do in other platform that you can't earn on. Noise.cash gives me the opportunity to post and earn. People will surely adapt to Bitcoin Cash.

I just and we just have to say THANK YOU Sir @MarcDeMesel for making this possible because of your generous donations both in read.cash and noise. cash. You're unbelievable!

As of now, I have 3 BCH and hopefully, surely I will make it grow to 5 BCH in March 2021. I would love to make/add at least 1 BCH monthly. This is my investment in the future.

My husband also have an account in Binance now and getting a profit from it! (More than me) He even told his friends that it was real and other already open an account and bought Bitcoin Cash. Isn't that cool? Spread Bitcoin Cash in Northern Ireland!

I can't wait for my Club1BCH T-shirt to come. It is marked shipped so I just can't contained my excitement to wear it and to show to everyone. Let's all save Bitcoin Cash and HODL it for our better future. Cheers everyone!

Edit: My Club1BCH T-shirt just arrived!

23
$ 4.38
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @idiosyncratic
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 6
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats po on having 3BCH n for the tshirt po, it looks good on u po plus u can also spread BCH there po 'coz of that shirt po, me, start saving again po n hopefully i can make it po before the year ends po 'coz i want to have 1BCH n 1BTC din po if i can, lol 'coz that would be my saving po for this year po hopefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been here for several months now but I haven't earned as much as you did but I'm really amazed and inspired by your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami mo na pala maiipon omg- and so cool that even your hubby is being supportive of your goal! More power to you guys and hopefully more invites into the bch community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, It seems really a very awesome life history. Keep the good work and go ahead!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh yayyy, ang laki na ng laman ng wallet mo madam 🤑, road to 5bch good luck 💪💪.

And thank you sa pag renew ng Sponsorship 😚😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so nice seeing people sharing their greatest moments in life. I may not relate to it since I dont really have much, but keep inspiring people. This article really gave me some ideas on how to do better when in terms of savings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very inspiring especially to people like me who are not previleged. Living in the lower status of the society is very hard I must say. We need to do twice the work just to provide for the family. Having one job is not enough and the word relax is not really in our vocabulary. But as you have mentioned, I am also glad and thankful to sir @MarcDeMesel for having this wonderful platform that can also help us in our everyday needs.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

I've been there. I know how it feels. You have to keep going. Small steps as long as your moving. Don't be discouraged. Gathered all the confidence. You have to believe in yourself first. Then the world will believe in you. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would definitely take all your wise words moving forward. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have the same feeling, I mean the sense of pride because I make money even if I am only a housewife 😊 Congratulations bhe, may your goals be fulfilled. Looking great with the T-shirt.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Kaya chin up bhe! Hindi na lang tayo LANG ngayon. ❤ Excited to see yours. Xxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga hehe. At least di na tayo ni la "lang” nila ☺

Sana ma finalized na yung print para maka order na ako hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe madam. Walang wala kami sayo. Hehehe. Pero nakakatuwa lng yung feeling ng fulfillment natin for each other. Nakaka proud din eh. 💯❤

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Nakakaproud diba? Ang sarap lang sa feeling din na may iba kang ginagawa na nirerewardan ka. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your T-shirt looks good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am proud I read that amazing post it gives me some motivation to star my bch joourney . Thanks for sharing tired-momma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing, your hard word did pay off, just keep it up Congratulations 🥰

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Did you see how I start? So don't be discouraged if you don't have many subscribers or tips. You keep doing what you are doing and let money follows. 🥰

$ 0.05
3 years ago

absolutely! hard work always thank you for your advice 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may pambili at supportive husband 😅

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I wish you find one. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved the blessings as you are a kind person especially in your family. You are generous. And a person like you should be rewarded. But 3 BCH😱😱😱 Just wow😯😯😯 Achieving 1 BCh is a biggest fulfillment to me how much more 3😱 Congrats 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you @leejhen for your nice words. I am very sure you will reach your goal. I'm so happy to see people succeeding and making progress. We all want to reach a goal in a different stage. We all go chase it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm proud of you dear, you have always tried to help people, added value and made this platform much better.

We owe many thanks to you 😌

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you, my dear. There were times when I was starting that I want to give up you know how I start but your upvotes and comments keep me going. It's really behind everyone's success are people who fuel them to keep going. Thank you for being my fuel. Xxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You really did convert your fiat money into BCH po? Gusto ko din gawin kaso di pa ako ganun karisk-taker. 🥺 And good luck with the 5 BCH. Ang galing. Sana all. 🥳😂

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes. I only have a maintaining balance left. I'm a risk-taker or just impulsive. Don't do it, you're still studying. You need it from time to time. You're doing so well Florie! I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you, momma. Goal ko din kasi ung 5 bch this year eh. Sana maging mabait sakin si bot para maachieve. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Nakakatuwa kasi kay bot kahit bigyan ka lang nya ng .01 .02 bumabalik sya kahit papano. Kahit mga after 2 months willing to wait naman ako. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago