I miss you daddy

14 40
Avatar for tine07
Written by
2 years ago

Hi lovely readers!!. How's your day? There is a storm that causes heavy rain. I hope you're safe right now.

Do you feel the earthquake? I feel it in the past 4 am something. It's kind of slightly shaking our floor but it's so fast to disappear.

This article is kind of sad but I hope you will read it until the end of this article. I will promise you this article is worth it to read.

Enjoy reading it my lovely readers ❤️

Hi daddy how's your day?

I hope your day was good. We are ok here daddy don't worry everything is under my control. I always take care my siblings and specially mommy as you said to me.

I miss you daddy. Can I hug you and kiss you? I miss you're warm hugs and kisses.

Daddy do you remember when I'm with you I'm super happy. We do dancing and singing. I remember you're a good singer. Can you sing for me again? Every morning you always carry me out of the bed and do dancing with you. I remember that song called butter cup.

Do you remember daddy? When you cooked dish you always teach me how to cook. You said that when you are not around I'm the one who will cook for our family . You teach me how to cook Adobo, Sinigang , Nilaga , pinakbet and many more.

When I was admitted in the hospital you are the one who take care of me. I have high fever that day and other doctor guess that I have dengue because I have all of the symptoms of dengue. But the test came and lucky I have no dengue. The results of the test was I have an asthma and I'm anemic. I was so scared. Every morning you give me medicine a big medicine it's hard to swallow it. I'm always cry because of that medicine but you said if I take those medicine my sickness will fade away.

Asthmatic person is sensitive they need to avoid smokes, dust and they need to limits their actions like playing , running , jumping and many more. I'm so scared that time but you always by my side daddy you never leave me.

Daddy remember? My birthday we always go to the church we prayed my sickness to disappear and have a healthy body. We walk to the Statue of papa Jesus. You wipe it with my handkerchief to the body of papa Jesus and you put it to my chest. I was confused why you put it to my chest. You said that my sickness will fade away because papa Jesus take my sickness away. I was amazed and happy because I can breathe normally.

Daddy I remember the days that were going to SM. We do window shopping haha because we don't have enough money to buy things in the SM. I remember we eat in the Jollibee because that was my favorite fast food. It's so delicious and I enjoyed it.

Daddy I need to tell you something. Ate cha graduated in college. Me I'm in 3rd year college daddy 1 year more daddy I will get my black toga . I'm so happy daddy. I want you to walk with me on stage when my graduation comes. Being college student is not easy daddy but I will do my best to graduate and get a better job.

Daddy I got a higher grades because Im studying hard. All of my grades are line of one. Are you happy daddy? Mommy is happy for me she said keep it up the good grades.

Photo taken in our home

Daddy I have a good news for you. You have a apo his name si vince cskyler. He is so cute and adorable boy. He is handsome like you daddy. You see daddy your apo holding your picture. He called you dadi lolo. He can count one to five in the age of one. He is smart boy.

Daddy if I'm going to married someday you will walk me into the aisle. I'm one of the happiest bride if you do that. I'll wait for you daddy.

Daddy, mommy miss you so much specially my siblings. I said to them that you are fine in your home. We always love you daddy wherever you are. You will always protect us right?.

Photo taken in Cemetery

I know daddy you are doing fine there.

I hope you're happy in heaven daddy. Tell papa Jesus to take care of us. I Know papa jesus will take care of you too.

I Love you daddy ❤️

Hi lovely readers hug and kiss your father as long as they are still there by your side. Tell them that you love them so much.

I hope you enjoyed reading my article. I hope you didn't cry😅 while I write this article I almost cried. Stay safe my lovely readers 😊.

Lead image from google

My previous Articles ❤️

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of tine07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tine07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

katatapos ko lang umiyak sa isang artcile nasundan naman neto. natatakot ako harapin ung aaw na wala na si dad jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap po😞. Ako nga hindi ko pa rin tanggap halos 9 yrs na😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natatakot ako, si dad kasi 80 na. Ala ko darating ako sa oras nayan pero until now sobrang di pako ready

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo po habang nandyan pa sya pakita mo na mahal na mahal mo sila kasi doon pa lang masaya na sila😊. Yun kasi yung hindi ko nagawa😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ate e, ayan rin ginagawa ko. iniispoil ko sila sa mga gusto nila gamit ng nakukuha ko dito sa read.cash, kasi ung pera maiipon ko pa pero sila pag wala na, never ko na mababalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true po. Yun ang hindi ko na gawa yung ibalik lahat ng pag hihirap ng daddy ko samin. Bata pa kasi kami masyado. Siguro ngayon mag fofocus nlang kami sa nag iisa naming nanay😍 habang nandyan pa😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opooo, sa iba nalang natin isukli ung bagay na di natin nagawa kasi ayun rin ung nakakapagpasaya sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super true 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is so much love in this. Share the same love your dad has shown you to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading it😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet, sis. I can see you really had great memories with your father. I am also sure you hold her always in your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wherever your dad is right now, I am sure he is very proud of you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago