Two-sided Coin of Life

0 13
Avatar for tikatarot
3 years ago
Topics: Tarot, Life, Writing

I’ve been given time, I’ve been given impatience,
I’ve been given desire, I’ve been given hate,
I’ve been given chance, I’ve been given regret,
I’ve been given freedom, I’ve been given reality.

If only I can change it, I can still make it,
If only I want to, I can fix it,
If only I desired to be, I can be it!
If only I knew it, I can recognize it.

All the demands and expectations,
All the sacrifices and changes,
It leaves me with regrets and pain,
It gave me the truth and opened my eyes.

Will the truth be on my side?
Will I have control over my life?
Will I be able to inspire my will again?
But it only left me with dreams and only visions…

Would you be able to listen now?
Would you be able to realize now?
Would you be able to open to what’s the truth now?
Would you still be blinded by what's to see?

Are you ready to forgive what’s been done?
Are you ready to wander to these dreams again?
Are you ready to turn back to these regrets?
Are you ready to live the life you’ve been truly wanting?

Watchwords:
Chance
Goals
Sacrifices
Freedom
Closure
Truth
Reality

Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for tikatarot
3 years ago
Topics: Tarot, Life, Writing

Comments