Hey you

0 17
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

It's been a while that I have long posted, who miss me?

Happy new month friends, I pray this new month will favour us and bring more BCH to our wallets.

The reason for my absence should remain anonymous to me since I am that type of person who doesn't speak a lot of myself to the world๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…, dont be annoyed with that, its just me.

To the title of my article, i will be referring to everyone, every article is actually meant to refer to people and learn from it though.

Hey you, have you started thinking of how to achieve a lot of things you weren't able to achieve in the month of october? It's good you do that but I will only advise you not to force things or do things you aren't expected to do as a good person that you are known for.

Hey you, have you started having a feeling that this new month won't be productive as that of October? I will advise you to stop thinking that way because october is different from November. Stay positive till the end of the month.

Hey you, have you been writing articles and rusty has not been visiting at all, don't give up friend because the person that doesn't give up is the one who will see a positive result.

Hey you, are you in a relationship and it seems you don't understand your partner and you are tired of the relationship and about calling it a quit, while no wait patiently and think deeply of what might have been the cause and pray about it.

Hey you, have you felt intimidated about others earnings and you feel you are not doing it right and feel ashamed of yourselves. Why not think the other way around that's, see it as a motivation for you to do more and wait patiently for your turn to come.

Hey you, have you been writing on this platform and it seems you are not writing a content filled article, you feel you aren't at your best at all like those top writers here. Why not try reading books, get any kind of books you feel you will be comfortable with , read them and learn from it. It can be a motivational book, inspirational book, teaching book etc, they will help you grow and expose in knowledge and from there you will be able to improve on your writings. You can also be great when you learn from it.

Hey you, have you been thinking what if your account get spammed, lols. Why think that way when you are sure you aren't going to plagiarise or do anything to violate the rules of the site.

Hey you, I am glad you were able to read my article for today, I know it has been a long time that i posted, i have been busy lately, am sorry for that. Thanks for reading.

Bye, i remain the anonymous writer Tifee.

4
$ 0.77
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments