Bitcoincash to the world

0 10
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

After I have been away for a long time, I wasn't just sitting in a corner folding my hands for a miracle to happen but I was busy creating awareness among people about bitcoin cash. I travelled all the way from my home town to tell people about how they can be free from the bondage of our leaders who chose to punish us through the local banks. They will withhold our money without our consent and will allow us to go through stress before we can have access to our fiat money after freezing the account for whatsoever reason.

I told people about bitcoin cash and how it can be of great help to them. I told them bitcoincash is a financial way to freedom, they don't need anyone to give them access to their money, they have all the full right to access their money at any day anytime. They are the security of their money and they can wish to do anything with their money. I told them it has no limit to the amount of money that they can transact, unlike our local banks that would put a daily limit to the amount that can be transferred or withdrawn a day.

They gave it a deep thought and decide to start making buying and selling with it. Despite they were into small businesses, they didn't mind but instead, they went into it directly without any fear. They really want to be free from the bondage that they have been for years which is a bold step that I am happy with. I was their first customer that purchases their goods with bitcoin cash, I paid them with my bitcoin wallet from the bitcoin.com app and they were all amazed about it.

I downloaded the app for them, create their wallet for them, and told them to write down their recovery phrase in a safe place and also to back it up with their Gmail which they did happily. As I type they are currently using bch as means of payment in that area even though many still have it in mind to join very soon.

They were all so happy to know this and I was happy they could have a change of mind towards it. I told them bitcoincash is the future of crypto and it has finally gained its stand and it is here to stand forever.

Let's endeavour to tell people about BCH, let's promote it and we will all enjoy it when it grows. I have done my part and will keep doing it and so others too.

A very big thank you @TheRandomRewarder for your constant support even though the earnings are still small but I really appreciate it. I plan to help people in need with my bch earning so I will appreciate it if it comes more so that people can value it more. Thanks in advance.

Meet you in my next article.

Bitcoincash to the world

4
$ 3.50
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments