Are you still doubting me?

1 40
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

The title is a question right? I know of course it is and is a question I am asking everyone here both my readers and subscribers. I am so sorry for jumping on the title of the article so fast without greeting everyone. I wasn't trained like that, I am so sorry, how are you all doing? I am sure you all are enjoying the weekend vibe. To digress a little bit, will you like to share with me how you are going to be spending your weekend, is it in the church for a vigil or service or in the club to enjoy yourselves? You can put your reply in the comment section.

Back to the title of today's article, are you doubting me? You shouldn't at all, I have got all that it takes to be on this platform, I am so sorry if this sounds like a brag or pride. I am just being confident in myself and you all know that it is good to value oneself and also be proud of oneself but it shouldn't be that of pride. I know my journey to write on this platform started yesterday but does it mean my writing journey also started yesterday? No, like I said in my first article that I started writing when I was in secondary school and ever since then I have been writing without stopping. You can see from the short words i have written so far that i have really gotten what it takes to be on this platform, so you shouldn't doubt me nor my writing skills. I am not saying I am the best but I can always be the best if you see me in that aspect too cos I see myself as one.

Doubting has never been in my dictionary cos I know my worth cos I value myself, do you also know your worth and value yourself? I was invited by my friend @HappyBoy he is my brother and I really appreciate his effort in bringing me to this awesome platform. He already told me the dos and don't of this platform and I will make sure I follow them strictly.

It's a privilege to be here and to be among great writers and lovely people here. I was told you all are lovely and you all proved it to me by welcoming me and for the upvote too, and to crown it all, the person everyone always wants to see on their notification page and also in their articles visited me on my first post, the person of @TheRandomRewarder Special shoutout to @ZehraSky @HappyBoy @Crownofbeauty @Deeepensiverse @King_Gozie @Jumper-01 for their warm welcome and huge upvote. God will bless you all for me and nice meeting you guys once again.

Thanks for reading, God bless you.

stay tune till i write again, I remain your lovely friend Tifee.

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You're welcome, thank you for the mention, I'm sure you'll do well on Readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago