Day, Star, Cloud and Moon

23 44
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Good afternoon my dear R.C family

Today seem i cannot hardly focus on creating good content, i just decided the thought of making a poem and sincerely I offer it for you and I hope you would like it.

You are my DAY.

Cause light in my moving world.

Trembling is overflowing.

And what my heart cries out for is you.

When night falls, I look up at the STARS.

I thought you would love me.

Because it hurts for me

That I am not the one you choose.

In the sky enveloped by the CLOUDS.

You are what I have always been looking for.

I wish I could just hug you.

I hope you know that is just my dream.

Light in my night is the MOON.

It's just hard to stop

The pain I felt when you turned your back on me.

But remember, you are always here in my heart and mind.

Pleaseee i need your support.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Comments

Nice poem you will feel the writer pain and love you always do impressive articles ... congrats may you have a great day each day good night❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliments my dear. So flattered to read such comments like this. Amyway its already have a blissful day with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ha, galing naman gumawa ng poems, sana all😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe sana nga all. Wala na ibang maisip dear kung ano2 na lng ang maisip para lng maka pag ambag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din, nauubusan na nang gagawing articles 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Hahah magaling ka din siguro sumulat ng kanta. Btw, yung gif na gamit mo sa last, yan yun ginamit kong background sa nobela lofi remix ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tlga mr dj? Nice naman biruin mo yun ngkataon ngkatagpo. Salamat mr dj sa munting oras mo. Gusto tlga yung kanta na babaeng pihikan. San pwede ma download?

.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron sa spotify paps. Kung may premium ka dun mo na idownload. Pero kung wala. Meron din sa youtube. Just search pihikan na dalaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The night is fast approaching and the moon is on it way coming too... The beauty of nature is really amazing and awesome 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This days time run so past my friend i cant hardly believed its already evening here. Thank you for you support im so blessed to have a friend like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear.. time run so fast this days... It is always a pleasure to be here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear.just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yes i will keep it up for me to gain more points as much as you do πŸ˜€.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The night is coming, my heart is aching, because of the article you're writing, feels like you are bleeding, I can't stop on wanting, to help you cure that feeling, but I just can't stop saying. Baby baby baby oooohhhhhh! like baby baby baby noooooooo! Baby baby baby oohhhhhhhhhh! Thought you'd always be mine mine. Hahahaha wazzzap ma friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice song my friend you touch my inner feeling please dont leave me. If you do i will surely cry. So far so good my friend trying to achieved everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you made my day dear. thanks for sharing. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a pleasure to see you around here dear. Thanks and hope to see you more. Good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwn. Such a wonderful poem. Keep it up dear. πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear for being here once again. Hope i could repay for your kindness and very supportive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear 😁❀❀. I'll always be there to support everyone who needs it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great sis... evening is coming,,and the moon also coming.. good afternoon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil sa gutum ata dear kung ano2 na ang naiisip hehehe. Mahalaga may magawa sa araw na to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

importante talaga my magawa hahaha kahit anu lang .iu kumain kana..wag kang magpagutom..

$ 0.00
3 years ago