Top Altcoins to hold in 2020-2021

30 3409
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Crypto Markets are heating up and you need to position yourself in the right coins for you to make loads of cash so, I've gone ahead to make a list of the top Altcoins I'll be holding for the next bull run.

1 ) Energy WEB Token (EWT)

This coin promises to decentralize energy/electricity supply. You see those houses with solar panels? Sometimes they create extra electrical power that isn't being used. Energy Web token promises to let you share/receive that extra power with your neighbors and you earn EWT as a reward. Energy Web Token is currently being used by some of the big names like Shell,Total, Exelon and many more.

2 ) Kusama (KSM)

Founded by one of the co-founders and former CTO of Ethereum, Gavin Wood. Kusama is like a playground platform for creating experimental projects. It aims to provide scalability in ways ETH can't deliver.

You can launch your own blockchain(Parachain) on the network just like ETH and TRX. It's meant for enterprise applications or resource intensive projects.

It's getting a coinbase listing soon so keep an eye.

3 ) Ethereum (ETH)

image from coin telegraph

If you're here you probably don't need me to tell you much about Ethereum but as you may know, the crypto market is currently filled with ERC20 tokens which are all generated on the Ethereum blockchain, as well as DApps that run on this blockchain. This coin already has lots of use cases (eg: Crypto-kitties) and it's going to keep getting better as more updates come, especially Ethereum 2.0 update, which allows staking and many other features.

4) Chain(Link)

Chainlink promises to connect off chain data to the blockchain, in other words connecting data from traditional databases (eg: Swift, VISA) to Blockchains. It's a very promising project and just got partnered with a Chinese firm.

5 ) AKROPOLIS (AKRO)

As you may know, there is a new wave of (DE-FI )decentralized finance projects sweeping up the market and AKRO is one of those projects. Defi projects generally solve all the problems of centralized traditional financing such as borrowing and lending, done by the banks which usually involves tedious processes and only a few accepted participants.

Defi projects such as Akro make financing easy and decentralized in a manner that allows almost everyone to participate. You stay in control of your money and can leave when ever you want. They are also partnering with some of the top projects on this list like Polkadot's (KSM) and Chain(Link).

Check out this article to learn more https://read.cash/@thesatoshistore/the-ultimate-list-of-altcoins-to-keep-an-eye-on-for-massive-gains-44b1f61a

If you've found this post useful please upvote or subscribe. Let me know what altcoins you'll be holding into 2021 in the comments section. Cheers!

37
$ 1.08
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zenthereum
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

The world of crypto currencies are very wide, there's a lot of kind of tokens. This article is nice to read thank you for sharing your thoughts have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first token EWT surprised me. If it can really do what it say it can, surely there is a very bright future for this crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very useful article. the viewer will learn while reading ur article about crypto coins like m I dont now how to change some of coin i gather in many sites only ethereum bitcoin BCH XRP i now to use but other i dont now how to convert in our money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll make an article soon on how to exchange your BCH for other coins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for those articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you like them, stay tuned for more ! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me as newbie and not so familiar with altcoins, your article is very helpful, with this I will have an idea , thank you for sharing, I subscribe you . And looking forward for more articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Expect more articles soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting update. I have taking note of the coins. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this article!nice one but want to ask where I can earn the Wet token

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean EWT ? You can buy it on exchanges only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips, will get more info about those tokens apart from eth and link which I am a great fan of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. I saved your post so I can do more research for the coins you've mentioned. Right now, I'm more into ETH, but since I read your post, I've found Chain link and Energy Web interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you did πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not know about EWT and thanks to you now I'm aware of an excellent project. Moreover, I strongly advice you to take a look at Nexo. Finally, allocate some for BCH and BTC 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will look into NEXO and share my thoughts here, we're currently mining BTC and BCH too πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Useful for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would definitely put BAT on there because their MAU growth numbers seem incredible. Their growth rates seem to indicate their strong growth patterns.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting, I'll do an analysis on it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for fulfilling your promise to write an article on this topic. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, stay tuned for updates!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your reply. I will keep getting updates from you as soon as they are released.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many altcoins that I knew nothing about ! Going to do some research ! Thanks mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, stay tuned for updates πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started buying small amount of ETH now and adding some littleby little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picks man. Definitely on my radar πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, will update the list when I find more coins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the info. Looking forward to those new coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

saved! thank you, I want to check them, some of them are interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this info! I know now where to dig in. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago