Market analysis XRP/BTC

7 52
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Xrp has been dumping for the past year and is currently sitting around the 1950 and 2000 sats range.

I will be placing buy order when we touch the red line around the 500 sats to 1000 sats range as that will most likely be the bottom. At that range, there is little downside and a lot of potential for massive gains.

I'll post an update in a few weeks. If you've found this post useful, upvote and subscribe for more posts like this.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pls once we touch the red line, update us boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I like this article. It gives me information how to place buy order. ❤️ Thankyou for sharing this 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read this 3 times before I understand hahahaha. Thank you. " I will be placing buy order when we touch the red line around the 500 sats" I will place a buy order too. Hahahaha I'll follow your suggestions. ,😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you could understand, stay tuned for updates 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny Fact But please you can always alert me @Jesus wen its time I would appreciate that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay @Jesus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago