I'll tip you if you don't laugh 😂. General Market Analysis

12 45
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Bitcoin hit 12k for the second time in the past two weeks and got rejected. This might mean some sideways action for a while, which would give alts another opportunity to go ballistic.

Even though we got rejected, I can't help but think with US federal reserve printing constantly and Russia and China backing out of the dollar, I can't help but be extremely bullish on crypto, and maybe you should too.

Here's a meme for you:

If you enjoy getting updates like this then subscribe and upvote for more posts like this. Cheers guys

19
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

Thankyou for sharing

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I love this update, thank you for this

$ 0.01
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.01
3 years ago

More updates hihihi😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I gain some in bullish market all thanks to your articlec and memes hehehehehhe

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I tried not to laugh, but what the hell!? HAHAHA

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very nice, keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago