Different forms of a rose when it dries.

1 54
Avatar for tasnimtaj
2 years ago

Different forms of drying when a rose blooms beautifully.

A rose is a type of flower that we love when we see it. Seeing these roses, it is as if the mind is filled with such a beautiful flower structure and it is very attractive. Especially many of us like roses and love roses. This love has become very important. Many people use these roses for different needs, on different days. There is a beautiful rose petal from her lover that I occasionally have. I can feel the beautiful fragrance of roses, the beauty of roses, I love you so much and it is from this love that I am constantly drawn to roses. Every time I look at my rose bush, my mind is filled, I think how beautifully it blooms every day. I look at the rose of love with a very sad look.

The work we do to plant a rose sapling, we sometimes collect rose saplings in different ways, inside a good nursery in the vicinity where a variety of flowering plants are sold. Many kinds

Flowers can be seen there, in any rose flower tree

There are different types of rose bushes that have blossomed, no roses have ever blossomed again. We are from there according to our needs

When we buy rose bushes and bring them home, we go through different processes to plant rose bushes or plant flower trees in our flower garden. Gradually I started to take care of the flowering plant. I noticed the things that a tree needs according to the need of constant watering and started taking care of the plant. At one point the rose flower tree became beautiful. Later on, when the desire of our mind is fulfilled in the rose flower tree, then beautiful rose flower.!

Usually we never noticed!

In fact, after planting a rose flower tree, when the flowers come to this tree, it is beautiful. However, it seems that the morning is very sweet. The morning is very memorable, love is created in the mind. It feels so good to have a flower tree after so much care. But we noticed well! Even after giving this flower, it stays in the tree for some time and this beautiful rose.!

Today I am sharing with you a fresh beautiful rose flower tree. I am sharing some photography with you about the changes that take place in the flowers of this flowering tree. You will understand that in fact a rose flower always goes to some stage and dries up and merges with the tree, the petals fall under the tree and dry up.

To me, the flower of love seems to be the rose of love. When I hold the flower in the rose flower tree, I think I can find a beautiful feeling of love. This beautiful creation of the earth gives us joy very well. This beauty that expresses the mind of the flower has come to spread among us, with the abandonment of the rose flower tree.!

Within a few days, when the rose flower blooms on the tree, the rose flower slowly starts to dry up.! For at least two to three days the flower blooms beautifully and the whole flower

When a variety is formed after flowering, sometimes the leaves begin to dry out slowly. The petals of the rose flower are then placed in the ends that are placed in the middle of the petals, thus the roses take on different forms. I have shared my photographs with you friends so we can see them as soon as we notice, I hope you all

Learn how to dry a fresh rose! We will accept this love of nature very well. I wish everyone a happy life like a beautiful blooming rose and I wish everyone a happy rose. We will take care of the flowering plants and any tree around us but we will understand the success of the tree and we will come up with our own interests. I thank you all again, everyone will be fine and healthy.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Rezanur
Avatar for tasnimtaj
2 years ago

Comments

very nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago