I don't care

14 57
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Do you ever find yourself in a “I don’t care” mood. It is mood when you have three hundred problems and obligations, but you simply do not have the strength to start and do them. Well, then comes this "I don't care" mood. In fact, you care, but your subconscious tells you that you need a break. Certainly, some of us hold this mood for a very long time, some for a lifetime, while some, like me, get out of this mood very quickly.

Well, you see, I'm in the "I don't care" mood today ... that means a break ... Probably a break until I get enough sleep so I can start again. Maybe it’s because of the rain falling outside, maybe it’s because of the fall, and maybe it’s because of some other things. I just don't know.

I'll definitely let you know when "I Don't Care" is over.

Once again, thank you for your attention!

12
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

Tanja, hello, get active!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Start saying "I don't care" more often, not out of selfish desires, but simply because most things in life don't have to and can't be a concern for you, because there's nothing you can do about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This only when a person in angger or happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all sometimes need to let it all go. We need ot say that we do not care, and we actually need to feel how it feels when you do not care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma nije me briga objava ti je top i bas me briga ma briga me hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mora nekad da me bude bas briga.. ne svaki dan, samo ponekad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first thought that went through my head was the great song of my oiled group Ramones, I don 'care, I hope you will like it when you hear it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idi restartuj se pa nam se vrati :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i ja imam takve dane,,morajo biti da se opustimo malo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

veoma redovno sam u takvom modu raspolozenja i mogu ti reci uopste nije lose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cesto dolazim do toga,e bas me briga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mislim da tu dodje do oblika misljenja poznatog kao "kiselo grozdje". Kad nesto ne moze, onda kao i ne treba nam, bas nas briga za to i slicno. I sama imam te momente. Nekad budem u pravu, a nekad je posledica nervoze i toga sto mi ne ide sve na ruku.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nemoj da brigas zivot se stara dok bude ljudi bice i para

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To se zove ampatija ako se ne varam, inace je normalno ponekad, ali kod nekih ljudi postane toliko cesto i jako da se pretvori u bolest(iz iskustva). U tim trenutcima bukvalno mogu da dobijem milijardu eura ili da mi pomre pola familije ja bih sedeo kao "aha, dobro i sta jos?". Znam da zvuci bolesno, ali je zapravo previse tuzno, to se tesko leci...

$ 0.00
3 years ago