Wanted to share this..

2 28
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies

Good day, hope you all doing well.

I want to share this problem of mine, I don't know if it's just a minumal problem because I dont know where to address this issues. The picture below is the list of community that I don't know if it was placed on the proper order.

Is this the right place where interesting community is?
And this abandoned community?

And I have tried to publish an article the other day I don't know if it is normal to get approvals in a community that took a day or more before they approve an article that I posted?

Is there any way that the users would know that there will be an update on the site?

Hoping that somehow some one could clarify this, thank you for your time and understanding. Have a nice day 😊.

1
$ 6.42
$ 6.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies

Comments

Try refreshing the page over and over again, I think I have seen a user who posted an article about it and below the comment someone said he should refresh the Particular page

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i did it several times, but it's the same I uploaded another browser now and it runs fine but still the list of community are still messed up. 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago