The questions is, What do you want?

10 21
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Reflection

Hello, my friends, how was your day I know when Monday is always the busiest day of the week. Some are chasing time going to work, some are stacked in the traffic, at home wife's busy preparing food for their husband and kids while the laundry is waiting and many dishes to wash. At the office for some there's already a morning rush even you haven't settled yourself in. We all have different things to get occupied and be busy in a day but sometimes we ask, what do I want?

Have you ever experienced that you wanted or wanting something to ease the tiredness of the day? or something you want after achieving your goals.

As a plain housewife having children to take care of and fulfilling the role of a wife to our husband is not an easy task. Every day is just the same, sometimes it's tiring due to the constant routine we face every day. After the long day as we lay down to bed, we always thought about the next day. But there's anyone ask us, what do you want? maybe some have asked you this, what was your answer? for me I wanted a day off and pamper myself, or just be at home and just relax and let them do my house chores lol. Just a simple thing that we wanted to ease and satisfy us in so many things that we do for our loved ones.

As a working women, whatever status that we are into most of us work for our family to give them a better life. We are occupied with our work, we are working far from our loved ones but even how hard and stressful our job is we see to it that we are whole at the end of the day and recharge for the next day. I am working for almost 20 years, I've been to 3 different companies and until now I'm working. Sometimes I thought of quitting due to stress and some toxic people around, but no, I need to be strong every day because it's not for me but my family. Now the question again, what do you want? have someone told you that, you spent your whole life working maybe it's time to give something back for yourself. These words make me think many times, how do I quit? still have debts to pay, many things flashing in my mind telling me that I can't quit my job. But one thing I wanted is to have more strength and more understanding of the people around me at work. For us to survive we need to blend in for some reasons but not to the extent that could harm us.

What do you want? do you have an answer yet? many things are in your thoughts I guess, lots of things you wanted to do or like but what is the most significant of all. It's hard, isn't it? it is because we are not living alone, we have children, husbands, parents, siblings, and others that are attached in our life. Everything that we wanted is also what we want for them. Most of us are happy and satisfied to see our families happy and contented for all the things we have done for them, hopefully, we all do.

I know this post of mine is a day late, I supposed to post it last night but I fell asleep while holding my phone lol, it always happens to me lately. Have a nice day to all may God bless us all and please do take care always. I just want to thank my sponsors for always believing in me, and to all my friends, readers, commenter, and upvoters thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.00
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Reflection

Comments

I want alot of things in my life but the fact is that I wish it was granted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will probably ask that sort of question coz you're making things constantly everyday. What do I want? This one of the question you want to answer and you want to fullfil it. It's you who can answer that kind of question coz it's you knows what you want in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to have a peaceful sleep and no school works. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is possible sis, but there's a consequence hehehe walang sweldo๐Ÿ˜œ good morning and have a nice day, thanks for reading ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No debts is one that I wanted now ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right if only in just one click of our fingers then its all gone. Have a wonderful evening and thank you for reading ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I want to travel or have a short getaway to atleast ease my stress and tiredness from never ending cycle. Hays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's wonderful idea, if you can why not๐Ÿ˜€wish you could do that someday and take care always ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want peace and sound sleep.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love that too, good evening mr. Lucy have a wonderful week๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago