The life of Ava

4 19
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Good day to all my lovely readers and my sponsors hope we are all doing great and the weekend is waving, how time flies, and it's almost Christmas 😀 have you wrapped my gift already? 😜  This story of mine is somewhat real life but not mine it was based only on my observation and the stories that I heard from others and also by her. I am not that " Marites " but I'm not the only one who noticed her ways. That is why I was curious about her and what's on her mind. This is her story as I step into her life. 

I was looking for work near our home town because I was exhausted from city life. It was easy for me to be just a distance away from my family rather than working far from home. I already have 2 children a boy and a girl they're very close to me and I would give it all to them no matter what. I have a loving and supportive husband and for now, he has no work that is why I need to be employed as soon as possible. It was a day before my interview. I need to look good and beautiful so that they will hire me right away. By the way, I am Ava, 27 years old, the eldest in the family and I love shoes and bags. I have a sister who is getting married to a foreigner which is an American and my other sister is working in a known company and have a big salary. I graduated in Accountancy but haven't passed the licensure exam I need to prove myself that even I'm not a licensed CPA I can do my job well. It's time for my interview. 

" Miss Ava Torre, are you single or married? because you haven't included it on your CV." the interviewer asked. 

" I am single maam and I am an accountancy graduate, I think is that what you are looking for," Ava told the interviewer. 

" Well we need a CPA right now but you have not yet given your license no here." the interviewer. 

" Maam I know that but I have just taken my exam last month and I have to process it, but I need this job, no worries maam if ever I get my license I will give it to you." Ava pleaded. 

" Well, I think you will be qualified for this because you have good grades and your training is good, just make sure to follow your license if you have it." the interviewer said. 

" Thank you, ma'am, I promise ma'am I will send it to you. When will I start?" Ava said with confidence. 

I and Ava were close before, and this story is what she said to me, she was hired a year before me. She was nice in my observation, she is friendly, well dress ( kung tanawon jud mura siyag manager) talks a lot and she is pretty, she likes branded shoes, bags let say all she likes is branded. In a workplace environment we can't please everybody there are always people who will like you and dislike you and in that case. She was like and then, later on, dislike it's because of some reasons. 

Her ambition was granted, she became the Junior Accountant it was a good feeling to her that she was trusted to be one. In her mind, if the Senior Accountant will retire she will move up. I was happy for her and fascinated by her positive attitude. But one thing in my mind she lied about her status and she is not a licensed CPA. In a year that we've been friends I saw her up and down, the struggle in her family life and work but she handled it with confidence. One day the Human Resource called her attention to settle her CPA license and have a photocopy of her marriage certificate. That time she slowly change. 

"Ava how are you, why are you absent this past few days?" I ask her. 

" Why you bother! I'm not well that's all!" she answered with a strong voice. 

" I was just concerned about you because you're my friend, and I heard that you went to an OB-Gyne, are you pregnant? well, I'm happy for you!"  I told her with excitement. 

" News spread fast in here, so what if I'm pregnant?! will you feed my family?" Ava said. 

" Why are you acting like that Ava? I thought we are friends." I was shocked by her reaction. 

" I don't need friends here I can handle myself." She said to me.  

After that incident, I never spoke to her anymore. I was hurt because in me I have a friend since I was new then and she was my friend since I started my job. But she ended it on that day. I thought I already knew her but I was wrong, I have heard stories about her at firsts I don't believe them but as I observe later on the truth came out. 

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺 

Well I will continue this story later have things to do first 😅 hope you stay tuned on this. Thanks for reading this first part your welcome to imagine what will happen next. I would like to thank you again my lovely sponsors hope you all doing fine 😀.     

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.92
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Based on the true story of you sis? May secret siya na malapit ng mabunyag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis true story until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true story ni ter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ter

$ 0.00
2 years ago