Is it social in Social Media?

2 25
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Time check: 2:22PM

Good day, hope everyone is doing well. I'm at work but not busy so thought of writing something or just anything that's in my mind.

I can say that I'm not a social media addict, I just scan my Facebook and Instagram once in a while it's just like a pastime or kill the time if I'm waiting for something. Sometimes I forget to open my Facebook and see my notification jumping up to 50 lol. I mostly spend my time on YouTube watching cooking and inspirational vlogs and Netflix watching movies and series.

I don't know, but this is just what I always observed especially on Facebook everything is posted and even personal life, quarrels, hating someone, problems of the family, some show off all the details that are happening in your life. Yes, that is why it is called Social Media. No offense to people who are always on it, but some are acting too much and do not think anymore about the consequences that they would face after they post something. Well, it's their choice I just wonder sometimes, like when someone died every moment of your grieving has a timeline, how's that possible? I just saw this to some of my FB friends. Even the moment of emotion and tears falling from your face can be put on captured. Did they hire a photographer? I just 🤔 wonder... well we do have different approaches to how to handle situations in our life.

I won't say anything to offend some people that are too attached to social media. I know how hard to be based hahaha 😜. It's just that I have my reasons why I use Social Media. You know what? this is what some of you always wanted. To EARN EXTRA INCOME, I think some will agree with me on this. Instead of making ourselves busy stalking and doing marites to other accounts, let us be productive by generating income.😅

Like we are experiencing here in Read and Noise Cash, we earn friends, we learn things from others, and we get some advice from others that we only knew for a while. I know that even if we have had difficulty in our earnings for some time, we may experience ups and down but still we can make time to write and inspire others. I too struggle to write articles daily but I am trying my best to write something even once in a while.

I don't know what time would I publish this, because at this moment I don't have internet data and this could go off later in the evening, it's 10:26 in the morning just in case I forget to publish it lol. Well, I think this is all for today hopefully I can write again tomorrow 😅. Thank you for your time reading my article. Take care everyone.

Lead image source: www.simplilearn.com

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Comments

May mga tao talagang ganyan sis haha ,I don't know whats their purposes kahit oag iyak at pagpatak ng luha e popost pa😁 Ako naman kahit gaano ka sama ang loob ko sa isang tao never kong pinopost sa fb ,ito kasi yung pag fiestahan ng mga marites eh😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, bilib talaga ako sa mga ganap na ganyan sa fb😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago