I'm 15 and I'm pregnant II

6 18
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Good day, everyone lets continue this story and thank you for reading the first part.

It's Sunday, Karen woke up early, she already made breakfast and also dressed up, she is planning to go to church it is 9:00 in the morning, her 3 brothers are up and sited in the dining to eat breakfast after a while her father came over and joined them.

"Where is Mark? is he not joining us for breakfast?" her father ask them.

"He went out early pa, he is going to his friend," Leo told his father.

"Why is he always doing that to me? he doesn't even ask for my permission, even your old enough you still ask me and tell me where you are going." their father told them with an angry voice.

"Pa I will go to church after this," Karen told her father.

" You seem, pale dear, are you sick?" her father asked.

" I'm fine Pa, can I go now? " Karen asks.

" Okay dear just be home early, take care." his father tells.

Karen kissed his father goodbye and she went to her friends and ask if they would come with her to church but they are all have something to do. She went alone, when she arrived in the church the mass started, she sited near the altar. After an hour the mass ended she stayed for a while and praying, she is silently crying there are only a few people left inside the church, she is crying hard and she didn't notice that Edward is already by her side.

"Karen are you okay? why are you crying?" Edward ask.

No words came out of Karen's mouth, she was sobbing on Edward's shoulder. Edward just comforted and calmed her down. It was already noon and they are still sitting inside the church, Karen is already calm and Edward ask her if she's hungry then they went out and look for fast food to eat lunch. Karen explained to Edward what happened to her and Edward could not believe what he heard. It is almost 5 in the afternoon when Karen arrived home, Edward accompanied her.

"Karen it's 5 in the afternoon what took you so long?!" his father was angry.

"Pa I'm sorry, I just went to the mall and haven't noticed the time," Karen said.

"Who's with you? you're friends?" the father asks her.

"No Pa they're busy, I and Edward just saw each other in the church then we eat, nothing more," Karen explained.

"Don't get easy on me Karen, I told you already your still young boys will only fool you, your only 15 there are many things to explore and enjoy but having a boyfriend is not part of it now." father impose to her.

" Pa he is not my boyfriend, he's just my friend." She told her father then turned away and went to her room.

Karen's life is only house and school when she needs to go out with her friends, her brother Leo will be her chaperone. It's been a month and Karen is very exhausted, she always feels tired and dizzy one day she fainted in their P.E class, she thought because she is only tired doing the exercises. Her father noticed that there is something wrong with her.

"Karen darling, are you fine? you look pail, are you always eating junk food in school? you know you have U.T.I, I always remind you about that." her father is worried.

"Pa I'm fine, I want to sleep for a while, I'll just be in my room, just call me when it's super." Then Karen went to her room.

One day in school, it is their last week before semestral break, they are sitting under a mango tree and chatting. Karen is looking up at the mango fruit, she told Edward to get her one, but Edward was hesitant to climb they might be scolded by their teacher. But Karen wants that fruit then she tried to get it but Edward stopped her because she might fall.

"Karen, why are you so stubborn! just let it be why not buy some in the market later." her friend Earl told her(the gay)

" I want to eat it now, don't stop me!" Karen yield

" Hey, don't shout at me! are you pregnant?! why you always crave for that?!" Earl said.

Suddenly Karen stopped and returned to her seat.

"Let's go it's already time," Edward said

They went back to their classroom and after school, Edward joined them on their walk home. As Karen and Edward approaching the gate, they heard some commotion and people fighting, it's her father and brother Mark. She run to the door and Edward is still there, her father look at her and saw Edward, he was angry and shouted to Edward to go home then grab Karen's wrist inside.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

I will pause this story again hope you will wait for the next episode. I am not feeling well now I don't know why maybe I'm just tired. Anyway, thanks for your time reading this hope you like this story and read it till the end. Have a nice evening to allπŸ˜€

4
$ 1.63
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Nabitin ako, huhuhu. Part 3 l am excited to read you:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks for reading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, nag-enjoy po ako magbasa ng mga stories mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excitedddd na ako sa part 3 hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks for reading sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cant wait to see what happens to her and the father!! Keep it coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago