A whirlwind love affair-Part One

14 43
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

๐Ÿ’—You ask for my A.S.L at room 29๐Ÿ’—

I just arrived home from work, I'm tired and feel exhausted my mother noticed it and she told me to eat first then rest. I ate and take a shower and rested, but to be honest im not sick but my heart is....

I have a boyfriend we're together since college we have been through a lot of up's and down in a relationship and we have plans to get married someday. But its the other way around, after college we landed on different jobs we're happy because we can build our dreams one step at a time. I never doubted him, I just give him all my trust, I was silent and close minded to the people who always telling me that he is cheating on me. I never change my treatment on him because I love him and I want to build my world around him I will not throw my 5 years building my life with him.

....my heart is crushed and i don't know if i can fix it, i want to go elsewhere to stop thinking and to forget everything that happen. Im already in bed that time, i could not sleep its past 8pm and I told my mom that I need to go out for a walk and have fresh air coz I couldn't sleep.

As I was walking, I pass an internet shop and I was thinking I want to play a video game, so I walk inside and sited in front of a computer(i wasn't techie at that time I only have my nokia 5310) as I observe, mostly they are not playing they are typing and giggling. Ahh ok, they are chatting to somebody on the other line๐Ÿ˜

So I tried, I entered the yahoo messenger, I made an account name ang join a chat room, I choose Philippines, room 29. I enjoyed it, i almost do the first move in the chatroom so that someone will message me back. I almost forgot the time and my mom texted me to come home, its almost midnight then suddenly a message popped on my screen asking for my A.S.L? (Age, Sex, Location)...

To all readers out there this is the first time I shared this story of mine hope you would enjoy reading it.

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 1
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to Read Cash. I want to know what happens next. I was good at ASL before and CTC hehee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, just wait for a while probably this week๐Ÿ˜€ thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po dito sa read cash. Abang abang na po ako sa part 2. Enjoy lang po kayo dito. And Godbless po sa inyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po sa pag welcome ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman po, si mommy kim din po nagturo sakin dito kaya support din po ako sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kung di dahil sa kanya wala ako dito ๐Ÿ˜ƒkaya sobrang thankful ako sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@mommykim is the best po sa pagtuturo diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama ka๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. ๐Ÿค— I love you article. I will be waiting for more episodes ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankful to be here ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po, bago dn ako dito sa read.cash, you know what you dont deserve a man like that๐Ÿ˜“ si Lord na bhala sa kanya. Pero bdw looking forward for the Part 2 hehehehe๐Ÿฅฐ lets enjoy our stay here๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po, yes just wait for the 2nd part๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

part 2 na yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ter this week probably ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago