A contrast adjustment

1 16
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Feelings

Hello everyone 😃 how was your day? Another day another story to tell, as much as I could I don't want to sound monotonous all the time. But what can I say my life is like a color wheel every time I turn the wheel the colors fade away and it turns out to be black and white.

Have you played the touch the color game? it was a fun game when you roll the dice and show corresponding colors you need to touch them and hold them for a while and be careful not to fall or slip. For me life is just like that, I need to adjust the contrast of the colors.

I woke up this morning at 5 and I wanted to sleep longer but need to wake up because the kids are going to school and I need to work. No place to be tired at all. As days go by, thinking of the things that's on due and I can't stand them and I just want to stop the day to move forward (if only I could).

I know that I overthink again but I can't help it. It's maybe the reason why I am so sensitive and overreact to things and that sometimes is just a petty thing. I started to write to my diary again, it's been a year I think since my last writing. I was just confident that no one will touch it or even read it because it is my thing. Then all of a sudden I was surprised that my husband holding my diary! I flared up and get mad, about all the things that he can read, why my Diary? I told him to respect my privacy it does not mean I'm his wife he owns me.

This is something that is misunderstood by others, a partner, a friend, or anyone that is close to us. We all have something to share and something just to keep in ourselves. For some, they thought they already know everything and for some, they thought they already own you but the truth is you are holding up to something that preserves your dignity.

I learned these past few days, that being quiet and understanding the things and people around me is a better way not to be involved in problems and misunderstandings. It's just like bamboo which is flexible and flexible in a good way. Till my next article guys😃 have a wonderful day to all.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Feelings

Comments

I don't know and haven't played that game but the life lessons it give is helpfu

$ 0.00
1 year ago