Toxic Attitude (Why Do They Exist)

1 12
Avatar for susanavel2005
1 year ago

Annyeong my read.cash chingus it's meh again susanavel2005. It's been awhile again since my last article was published. I ran out of topics again and it is been raining here for almost a week now because of the storm, that is why my laziness came along as well as the internet connection gone wrong it is so annoying. The timing was right because I really couldn't think of a topic until one day the unexpected happened.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before I start with my article let me introduce my amazing sponsors @Thania05 and @MommySwag thank you for always there even though this past few weeks I am not active.

So, my topic for today is very common at least there is one in every household ore more than that, just like in our case. I loathed this type of people in general because they just create unnecessary problems to stir you up or there just bored, either of the two it is still annoying.

Let me give you an example this happened 1 week ago, let me start from the beginning to make it more clear. My uncle and his wife went out and his 4 childrens was left in the house (we lived in the same house but we have our designated spot, you may wonder why it is complicated, the house is big and it belongs to my grandmother's late older brother whom I talked about in my previous article, anyways back to the topic). Since the childrens are left by themselves there doing what they want, the eldest is the same age as mine and was the one taking in charge of his siblings. When the night came and it is time for dinner, the eldest gathered them to eat, now their eating peacefully but the second born brother don't want to eat. So, the eldest brother keep scolding him that he must eat because they are trying to make the food enough for them. But the second kid keep on insisting that he will eat later and then they started to fight. The second kid keep on fighting back with his older brother and so my grandmother butt in, she said to the second child that don't fight back with your brother he was just asking you to eat. But he is very stubborn he told to my grandmother "I don't care even you I will fight back against you. I am not afraid to anyone" which is bullshit to me so my mother and I step-up too. Grandmother was very angry to the point she told the childrens that none of them can enter our house and we won't give them foods anymore (I know she said that because of her anger, I know her very well that she cannot afford to see her grand children's no food to eat). And what I said is right because few days later she started to gave foods again.

This kids has no manners actually all 4 of them is such a pain in the ass children's because their parents are number one KUNSINTIDOR (a person who allows, consents or condones bad things that are not supposed to be done), even with their parents they will talk back no matter what, and their parents will not do anything their reason was "they are just kids" but they are no longer 5 years old and below. It is like a default setting for them to just ignore it and just go on they always allow their kids what they want to do. If their kids somehow got into a fight they will always say to just let it slide whether they started it or not, they will always say there just kids which is not in our vocabulary especially with my mother. If me and my siblings got into a fight and if we are the one who started it we have to apologize to the person but as far as I remembered we haven't got into a fight yet. It is just so easy to told your kids like own up their mistakes but no, their making it more complicated by gas lighting their child and the other person involves in the scene which is also going to affect the child's way of thinking. They are going to think that they are always right because their parents will defend them, even causing a fight their always gonna feet at ease because their parents have their back coz their parents will always believe in what they will say.

This kind of behavior will become a toxic trait of the child as he or she became adult he or she may adapt this attitude and make it their nature, which will eventually affect the person around you or worse case scenario you parents.

I also have another aunt who have a foul mouth and it can't stop talking and backstabbing another person whether she knows it personally or not. Her hobby is sipping tea and spilling the tea to her other MARITES friends (gossiper) their snacks is the juicy gossip they get and share it to others.

CLOSING THOUGHT

For my closing thought I just want to express that being a toxic person doesn't make you different from committing crime, you know why? Because you toxic people lies and plays the victim card all the times and cause havoc to someone's life which is insignificantly the same with committing a crime. Anyways to those toxic people out there I hope for y'all guys change of path and just love each other without those attitudes.

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE

Thank you for stopping by to read my article, I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page as well. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all the people who have supported me. Also to my sponsors, likers, readers, commentors, upvoters and to Random Rewarder. I hope you enjoyed reading it. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. Good night chingus.

As always,

susanavel2005

April 15, 2022

Article #42 (2nd for April)

All images are from Google

4
$ 1.37
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
1 year ago

Comments

Mahirap nga Yung toxic na tao sis, at Yung konsintidor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago