Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba My First Watched Anime...

0 9
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Hello my dear chingus, I hope all is well. susanavel2005 here again. Whats up my read.cash family, readers, upvoters, commenters, my sponsors and Random Rewarder. Welcome back to my blog. To all anime lovers out there this is for you guyz.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

I would like to introduce first my three awesome sponsors before I start with my article. Kindly visit them also they are very generous and you can learn a lot from them.

I am sorry for being inactive these past few days we’ve been really busy because I have a lot to take care here at home. And also it is stressing me out, there is so much activities in school that is why I am going to take a break and decided to draw my favorite characters in my favorite anime. Drawing is one of my stress reliever it just calms me anytime.

This article is about my favorite anime series as for the moment, because I haven’t watch that many. I hope you will like it please enjoy reading. Now let me start.

I like this anime series, actually it’s my favorite hehehe kidding aside, I like it because of it’s well-established characters, they are cute, lovable and cool when they are fighting. Also the graphics is very amazing, how the colors are so vibrant that it is pleasing to the eyes. The plot of the story is very inspirational and emotional there are life lessons, decision-making, and some inspirational sayings that really touched my heart. I definitely recommend it especially to those who want to explore anime this is a good way to start.

I draw this myself

Let me tell you a brief explanation of this series. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is a Japanese Manga Series written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge. It follows teenage Tanjiro Kamado, who strives to became a demon slayer after his family was slaughtered and only his younger sister Nezuko Kamado survive but turns out to be a demon. Even if Nezuko turns into a demon she still thinks and acts like a human being he even recognized Tanjiro as her sibling she even protects Tanjiro from danger. In fact, Nezuko and Tanjiro Kamado is the best demon and human duo in Demon Slayer Corps, they haunt demons together.

Tanjiro Kamado has the most purest soul, a kind-hearted and intelligent boy he lives with his family in the mountains. After his father died he became the breadwinner of their family because he is the eldest son and he has 4 other siblings.

this is from google

Nezuko Kamado is the younger sister of Tanjiro Kamado and one of the remaning member of the Kamado Family. She was a human but was attacked and turn into a demon by Muzan Kibutsuji. She is also one of my favorite character because she is so cute and lovely.

I draw this myself

Zenitsu Agatsuma is one of the members of Demon Slayer Corps along with Tanjiro Kamado and Inosuke Hashibira. He is also the husband of Nezuko Kamado later on revealed in the manga. Zenitsu has a bubbly personality  he tends to panicked especially when there is a demon. He is always scared if his going to die because when awake Zenitsu is a coward. But when he faints in terror he will arise and protect someone who is in danger unconsiously even if it means risking his life.

this is from google

Inosuke Hashibira is also one of the members of Demon Slayer Corps. Inosuke is a proud guy with a very short patience he always challenge people to fight, to prove that he is the strongest.

this is from google

I only draw Nezuko, Tanjiro and Giyu Tomioka but I feel like I could do better nonetheless I still like it, it’s my drawing afterall. I haven’t draw the other characters due to lack of my time but I will try my best to draw them sooner or later.

I draw this myself

I also did a journal spread inspired by Demon Slayer, I find journaling quite fun so I give it a try. It became my hobby these days aside from drawing and  watching k-pop or k-drama. Unfortunately, my supply run out so I stop for quite sometime and maybe I will buy my journal materials with my earnings from read.cash.

here is my journal thing

And here it is, my article ends here. Hope you like it. I wish I had written it beautifully. Have a good day, everyone! I hope that the Random Rewarder will upvote your articles, too. Speaking of Random Rewarder I’ll take this chance to say THANK YOU again for your generousity really appreciate it. Till next time. Happy Reading.

Author's message:

Thank you readers, commenters, my upvoters, my co-writers and to my  sponsors @Olasquare @Sweetiepie @RacerTv @Thania05 . I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. This is for you guyz.

As always,

susanavel2005

November 08, 2021

Article #14 (6th for November)

Lead Image and one image is from Google

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments