A Very Tiring Week (Month of April Exams, School Activity, House Chores and Occasions)

3 18
Avatar for susanavel2005
1 year ago
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

Here is my amazing sponsors @Micontingsabit , @Kleah97 , @MommySwag thank you for the support and trust🥰.

Wassup read.cash friends and for the first time readers you are very welcomed to my page, I hope you will become one of my avid reader. This time I am going to share to you my friends an article about my tiring week for the month of April. I'm not gonna make this intro long so with that being said let's jump right into it. Let's start on the very first day

MONDAY 04-25-22

My monday start with an 8:00AM Math exam, so my mom woke me up super early like 6:00AM in the morning my head is spinning so sleepy. I just woke up and make my chocolate drink I don't drink coffee anymore because it makes my heart palpitate. Sometimes I drink coffee when I miss the taste of it LOL😄 back to the topic, after the exam we ate because it is already 11:00AM when I finished. And then after eating I wash the dishes because it's my turn. I take a break and then around 2:00PM I answer my modules coz its been stacking up already I need to lessen it, then we ate dinner and call it a night.

TUESDAY 04-26-2022

Tuesday morning my mom woke me up again but this time it is not so early around 8:00AM, to fetch some water because my brother did not wake up. Then I took my 9:00AM exam which is Science and then I ate my lunch since I finished it late almost 12:00NOON, my family already ate first so I am eating alone huhuhu😭. I hurried eating coz I remembered that I have another exam in 1:00PM for Values subject. I took the exam and finished it fast coz I still have a lot to do. After the exam I am doing some arts n crafts and drawing also. And I need to do a comic strip this ks all for MAPEH subject which is arts but I don't mind it though. As you already knew I like to draw and just arts in general, I even did an article about my drawing in the past as far as I remembered it is about Mobile Legends Heroes. I ended the day with me drawing and coloring after that went to bed when I can't move my hands anymore LOL😄.

WEDNESDAY 04-27-2022

We're half way there hehehe so I woke late this time because I don't have an exam this morning only on afternoon which is great, my body wants it alone time in the bed lmao. So I make my usual chocolate drink then after drinking I rest for about 20 minutes and then took a bath. My grandma always told us that you must not take a bath after you drink something hot, who knows why but I still don't want to get scold hehehe😄. We ate our lunch then I took my exam at 1:00PM and its English, the not so hardest subject but still a little bit hard for me😄. For this one I finished 1 hour which is very quick for me unlike the other subjects it took me 2-3 hours to finish which is really tiring and stressful guyz. Then I get ready because we are going to my Uncle's birthday he invited us to eat dinner, around 9:00PM he brought us home since he has a car and it is already late.

THURSDAY 04-28-2022

Another early exam day it is very early 8-9 I have to finished it for 1 hour this is MAPEH subject. I don't really mind since this subject is not so so hard you know what I mean?. I finished it in 40 minutes and then I took a bath, it is starting to get hot then I ate my brunch. After eating go back again to answer my fifth exam which is Araling Panlipunan or A.P. for short at exactly 1:00PM, the alloted time is 1hr coz the link will be expired in 2:00PM so I better hurry. Luckily I finished way early and can now rest and use my cellphone. There is a video I've been wanting to watch but I don't have enough time to watch so this is the perfect time. We ate dinner and I sleep soundly cuddling my big pillow with me.

FRIDAY 04-29-2022

This morning I have an appointment to go to the school I am planning to take my senior high on, there is a parent orientation but you have to bring the child so I tag along. I also have my cousin and my classmate because we decided to go to the same school and my mom is their guardian, their parents are so busy. This coming May 16 at 11:45AM is my schedule for an interview with the Guidance Counselor together with parents, this time the parents of my cousin and classmate must go with them. My exam was 1:00PM so thank GOD it doesn't overlap with my appointment that day its Filipino subject and so I answer the exam. I've been answering a never-ending exam this week and answering modules too so I am planning on taking a rest day on Sunday, you know just chillin and doing nothing that's what I planned to do this Sunday.

SATURDAY 04-30-2022

I have an exam AGAIN!!! And thank GOD it is the last one my TLE teacher wants to be different so he made us do it in a Saturday morning. It's an 8:00AM-9:00AM exam just like my MAPEH subject this one I am confident that it is going to be easy because I've been studying this subject diligently coz if I don't I am gonna be doomed. Something about computer just don't sit well with me it is my arch nemesis lmao I always forgot the keys about shortcuts and that's the base or foundation of a computer subject you have to know that in order to know how to make a webpage and etc. Back to the topic so I finished the exam quite some time it took me 2 and a half hours to finished and so I ate my lunch together with my family. I took a bath and then write some articles for my dear friends to read and this is what I came to my mind documenting my week and sharing it to you guys.

SUNDAY 05-01-2022

A beautiful Sunday morning to start your day I have a meeting to attend to in 1:00PM it's about the singing workshop that I participated (I have an article about my experience in this singing workshop if you want to know it's my very first article so scroll down a bit). And our coaches announced that were having a batch 2 and as a pioneering batch we were ask to help the newbies in their journey since were the seniors also help our coaches in managing the batch 2. Also the batch 2 of the singing workshop is in a next level because it's not the same as ours. For the second batch the audition is much more nerve-racking since the auditionee has to prepare his/her dancing skills, singing skills and the newest talent added, your acting skills. But the batch 1 don't have that when we audition we just sing and then done but this time they added the other two talents to see if your excellent in that field too. And then the rest day I just watch T.V. or use my cellphone it's Sunday so it's also rest day.

CLOSING THOUGHT

Every one of us has or may have a busy week but don't make that down you, work with just happy vibes and not entertain the negative vibes because that will ruined your concentration and it will make your work even harder. When you are happy while working time will pass by faster and you wouldn't know that you are done with your work already.

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE

Thank you for reading my article I hope you like it. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all the people who supported me. To my sponsors, likers, upvoters, commentors and to Random Rewarder thank you so much. Keep safe everyone.

as always,

susanavel2005

May 05, 2022

Article #45 (2nd for May)

Lead was captured by me.

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MommySwag
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
1 year ago

Comments

Ang dami nuh. Take rest ka lng tapos go ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan dae ,pahinga lang kapag may time ,para sa future mo ,go go lang .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy go see your article. You have a long week pala bye, grace nakakapagod pero tama is once na go-to no ang ginagawa mo hindi mo maratamdaman ang pagod bagkus magiging masaya kapa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago