Random Flower photography part 06

38 44
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello , good morning guys

It's @Sunel2600 again with new photography article. ❤

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.❤

I Already share previous article Random Flower photography part 05 You see my previous article please see Under the below👇👇👇👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/random-flower-photography-part-05-1bdbd87c

so ,I gonna share another article Random Flower photography part 06

hope you like to guys

I hope you like this article.❤

★Let's start my article

Today I will present to you some very beautiful new photography. I know you all are waiting for my new photography. So I try to present some new photography among you.And I know you all love my photography and support my work.

Flowers are the symbol of the beauty of the beautiful nature. No one hate its beauty😍 These flower photography make my morning happier more than another day.❤

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty. And flowers are symbol of the beauty of the nature. 😍

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before. Support me always for my work❤

Bangladesh is a green country with many flowers. We all love flowers for its beauty and smell. We can't find any person who doesn't like flowers. There are various types of flowers in our country and various colors and smells in them. Some flowers are red, Some flowers are pink, some flowers are purple etc. Some flowers have a nice fragrance and some flowers are without a smell. Bangladeshi flowers are Rose, Water Lily, Kamini, Tuberose, Sunflower, Shelly, Palash, Shefali, Marigold, Beli etc.

👌👌👌👌Aporajita flower 👌👌👌👌

👌👌👌👌Kodom flower 👌👌👌

Please like and comment on my post if you really like my photography or post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

@raj421 and @Asif_135 two brother like my photography ,also thanks to inspire read cash .

No more today guys.....

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe, stay blessed.

(To be continued....)

If u happen to like this post, give it a huge THUMBS UP..

Write in the comment section about likings and dislikings regarding this article.....

U can "SUBSCRIBE" if u feel like...

Peace...✌✌✌✌

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful pictures.....you are a great photographer..... would you please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really thank you for wonderful comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flower looks so beautiful & gorgeous with the nature.Amazingly captured by you & have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning brother.... you write a wonderful article and add awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you brother for lovely comments on my post .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's kodom flowers how yellow and beautiful is that. really good shot dear.. amazing photography you always shared with us. and I'm sorry for being not active because my points still not active..hehe and again I'm hoping that our points is back to normal again.. keep safe always dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

today is sky is neat and clean . then i taken some pictures i know you like my photography. This Photography looking very beautiful I know, this type Photography you like always. Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable feedback and you always Support my work really I am very happy.... i hope you will be back again as soon as possible . don't be upset. don't go out unneasesary . max must used all time dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you dear...yes i like your photography as well..and thanks for sharing that...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

again thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Flowers charms us with its beauty. They are the symbol of love and purity. That's why everyone loves flowers. These flowers are just amazing my dear brother. Though, I don't know the name of these blue flowers. But its really very beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear sister ,you always true talk,Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. i agree your talk.It's my pleasure that you really like my article. Actually when someone appreciate my work, it encourages me for doing more better in this work.i hope always keep connected with my page and suggestions me how to improve my photography skill because you are also unique photographer. thanks you again for nice comments. Wash your hands regularly with soap or hand sanitizer.

Max should be used when going out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With this photographs of flowers in the morning, you have made everyone's mind as soft and holy as a flower.The kadam flowers look great. It’s one of my favorite flowers. And I have nothing to say about your photography. It's the best of all, as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend ,you are right. This Photography looking really awesome. i try to best photo capture in morning time ,yes i done .your comments really inspire me all time . Thank you so much again for being with me and I hope you will always support me and my work in this way. stay home and stay save with your family .max must be used all time friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anek sondor likhecen and photography gola anek sondor hoyece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post brather. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's amazing photography,,very nice,,please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography......the flower looks so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really appreciate to your marvelous comments . thanks you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my dear Istiak brother for such a awesome comments about my flower photo,i hope always encourage me and suggestions also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when someone like my article and appreciate my work I really feel happy. thank you brother wonderful comments about my article. keep it up brother and always keep connected with my page. have a good day and good morning also. max must be used in every time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার লেখার কোন জবাব নেই। সুন্দর সুন্দর অনুচ্ছেদ লিখে আমাদের উৎসাহিত করুন।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ তুমাকে এত সুন্দর মতামত করার জন্য ,আমি সবসয়ই চেষ্টা করি ভালো কিছু উপহার দিয়ার জন্য আশা করি তুমার ভালো লেগেছে, এটাই আমার সবচেয়ে বড় পাপ্তি, আশা করি সবসয়ই আমার পাশে থাকবে আর সুন্দর সুন্দর মতামত দিয়ে আপনাকে উৎসাহিত করবে , ভালো থাকো , সুস্থ থাক বাসার সবাই কে নিয়ে আর সামাজিক দুরন্ত বজায় রাখার চেষ্টা করো ,বাসার সবাই কে আমার পনাম জানাতে ভুলবে না কেমুন , শুভ সকাল

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really like to your lovely comments and always suggestions me how to improve my photography skill. have a great day and good morning my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is a very colourful and gorgeous. You are a good photographer.I have subscribed to you. You can also subscribe to me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where are you form brother ? i really appreciate to your comments . i hope all time staying with my page and encourage me always . have a great day and good morning also. max must be used when you go out .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to have a good day your photo is Very beautiful thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are doing at the moment mim ? you also know that i love photography and photography is my favorite hobby . when i free time i capture my mobile phone . I am happy when someone like my article and appreciate my work. Thanks again my dear friend for you compliment. don't go unnecessary if you go out must be used max . good morning also

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too dear have a good day really beautiful flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you brother ? have a nice day and good morning also. You are a big supporter for me and you always support my work. photography and it's my another hobby. That's why I try to take best photography and share them in rc platform. You like my photo and comments also on my post really thanks to you brother ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago