A bad job with Good boss is better than a good job with bad boss

3 9
Avatar for sultankhan
3 years ago



Assalamualaikum everyone


 this topic came into my mind that a bad job with good boss is better than a  good job with bad boss . 

Bad job with good boos

When we have a lot of work in a job and alot of worries in it . We work from 8 o'clock to 5 o'clock . There are alot of things to be done in this time . If our boss appreciate our work and pass a smile and say you did great . These words vanish the tiredness of the whole day . If we cannot do according to his wish but when he appreciates us we think to sincere with him .

Good job with bad boss

On the other hand a job having no work and good salary is bad when your boos evertime scold you and insult you .

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I don’t want any one i want both good 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the good boss far more better. I dislike the bad bosses. Poor leadership has always been a factor in my decisions to leave a job. They were either unappreaciative , cheap, flat out liars, tried to hold me back, or were straight up toxic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago