"Karen"

18 69

Karen is given as a name to those "women" (or maybe men if there is some) who basically just rant about anything that doesn't go with their standards or mood. I'm not completely judging these women (or men) but if they do it just because they don't like the situation or people getting along their way then it is not right.

Last night, I just got binged on watching "Karen" videos. But I'm not saying that I liked each and every single one of them. I was just confused about why these people exist or why they do it. I am not in the correct position to judge since I don't know the whole story so I just keep on watching to see if the victims did something and maybe that's why the Karens got really angry at them. I was searching through blogs and news reports to some issues and their reasons are not really up to standards to make their actions valuable.

Like for example, this woman refused to wear a mask because she is just "accompanying her boyfriend".

In the video posted by TYT Sports, one of the employees confronted her saying that it is required to wear a mask because of the pandemic that is taking over the world right now. She then replied that it is not in the law that she should wear a mask. The guy then proceeds to call the police and her boyfriend even said that she should have just followed the protocol as the police are coming "again". Other people in the room also made comments on her saying that if she is sick, they will get the virus that they are completely avoiding.

Now the real issue here is that this woman is actually not in a good mental condition. I'm sure she knows about the pandemic, the global panic, and protocols to be followed but still says don't care. The woman herself is filming the entire video for some sort of reason, maybe to gain attention for media to be on her side and unfortunately, it didn't work that way. I also noticed that way she said that she didn't have the virus and that people around her are safe so she doesn't have to wear a mask. Then I thought for one second, "Yeah, so did everyone who thought they are safe and are not infected." As you can see, the virus is not, obviously, noticeable at first since it slowly and lowkey taking over your body. You can get caught even if you still, you thought, you are doing things in accordance with the protocol.

Here is another video of a woman confronting a black man, who is a fellow Filipino by the way, after he wrote "Black Lives Matter" in his own property.

So the above video posted by CBS News, the news is already talking about a woman who is apologizing for what she and another guy did. The woman in the video is Lisa Alexander. She is the owner of the LaFace line of skin products. And because of that, several cosmetics distributors decided to cut ties with Alexander.

Now, she made an apology regarding this one. But I don't think she was not sorry at all, she just did it since she received major backlash. I think Alexander just got offended by what Juanillo did, which by the way is not really wrong. And I think this woman is one of those people who are on the side of the police who just keep on shooting and killing black people just because they think they are not supposed to live. I am not saying that all police are like that since, in some areas, I still like how police treat the people they meet, even criminals who just got arrested, fairly, and are innocent until proven guilty.

Not all Americans or white people do this. I still have respect for some who treat everyone fairly and equally. I just get pissed off when people bother and attack innocent ones or those who are not doing anything, the way they shouldn't be treated.

#BlackLivesMatter

35
$ 0.00

Comments

Very good article dear👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your posted article is well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your post.hope you will post more and more.this is a very good site for us .we hope we can earn so much from here . let's hope for the best. Lets help each other to grow.support everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job. Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good work Plz subscribe and like back i also gave u upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plese subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need more post like yours.To be fair and not offend anyone. I believe that these people has so much hate that they become selfish and heart less but they still human beings who is in nature is loving being. Being close to them and knowing what are the roots of why they behave like that maybe you can do something to make a change. To do that accept them for being who they are. Then show them how good it is to love and not hate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding my point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your post and I have benefited from it and I have subscribed to your channel and fulfilled all the missions

$ 0.00
3 years ago