Who's better at keeping secrets,male or a female👩?

6 46
Avatar for spaceXXX
2 years ago

Assalam-u-Alaikum

Dear fellows

Hope all of you are fine and enjoying this platform

Sometime we may have shared some important secret to our family, friends,wife that we don't do will in keeping that but the big question is who keep the secret better?

Freepik

If you told your secret to anyone's it's a secret for you but it's not a secret to other person ,it's a news for him/her. Once you shared your secret it's a news for other person and always remember that walls have ear.

Freepik

I assume that women are better are better at managing secrets then men. I know it's very difficult to believe that can women may be manage secret.but it's true and also notion is women are goosips . A women keep the secret better until if the secret is important for her to keep a secret or she know if she will leaving that secret that cause for danger . We need to differentiate the secret from a gossips. women are goosips, Yes! And also they are talking to much . You said her don't said this secret to anyone even your family ,she will not tell them and I believe them.

Sponsors of spaceXXX
empty
empty
empty

But I don't saying men are not .Men are better then men in keeping the secret because he don't talk too much with other person and also he don't want to share his personal information to anyone . Like me I don't shared my information to anyone . Litteraly no one what IAM doing . Once I shared my secret with my friend ,and because of that secret clashes came in friends zone.we always think that if we share our secretto anyone's ,he will not said to anyone but he tells your secret to his friends and after some days it's become a News. I suggest you not to share your secret to anyone's even your family, friend or your life partner.

Men's are strong in holding the secret. And the reason why I said men keep secrets better because they don't have time to go and told about it . whenever you told I Think he will forget that secret in just few hours 😪 because a lot of men have memory problem. And also man hardly take personally. Mostly Men are mature and have calm personality,but women are emotional. Men don't do any type of goships like women and that's why they keep the secret better then women's

Thank you for your reading guys.

Have a nice day ahead to everyone

God bless us 😊

5
$ 2.20
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Martine4
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Sponsors of spaceXXX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for spaceXXX
2 years ago

Comments

Actually its not about male or female. Its depend on the person to person . we can see many people around us who share their all secrets very quickly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why they share !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess that depends on the secret🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Secrets is secret for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right men are better at keeping secrets but we careful some women might disagree 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know some women's disagree with my point 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago