A good Cheating - Un buen engaño

10 72
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago

Since we are born we deceive ourselves and others, when we don't believe in our potential we deceive ourselves, when we stop being honest with ourselves and lie to ourselves saying "it won't hurt you you are strong", when you stop loving yourself sincerely and prefer to help others even though you are neglecting yourself and ceasing to be the priority you deceive yourself.

The most popular cheating

Deceptions always hurt, it hurts the pious lie, but a lie at the end, I remember the first deception that I discovered from my parents, a deception so popular and famous that happens at Christmas, do you know what it is? Yes, the deception that the gifts are brought by Santa Claus or in my country the Baby Jesus, I remember that before I learned to read at the age of 4 or 5 years old the baby Jesus left answers in my letters addressed to him, and once I told my mother, what a coincidence that the baby Jesus has the same handwriting as you! I couldn't read, but the scribbles looked very familiar

Then I decided to get to the bottom of the matter and the next year I was attentive to all the events, I discovered who the baby Jesus was and it hurt me a lot that my parents made fun of me like that, although I liked that they always left me on the Christmas tree the gifts I asked for, what happened then I acted in the same way, I deceived them for a couple of years more and I pretended not to know anything, it was at stake to receive or not gifts the good thing was that after knowing the truth I kept receiving gifts for my luck. Out of love my parents taught me the art of cheating.

I don't have children yet, but I wouldn't know what to do if I were to live that moment, tell the truth or keep the illusion of cheating.

The most common cheating

Origen: https://www.somospsicologos.es/blog/infidelidad/

When you reach adulthood the most common deception is infidelity, cachos here and cachos there as we say in Venezuela, of this deception I know little and I'm not fooling you hahaha I have never discovered an infidelity of my partners when I have had them and I have not been unfaithful. Now that I am more aware of the energies and I am a believer of Karma and Dharma I will not practice this deception, I will stay without that experience that leaves nothing good.

Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty

These people are my sponsors Thank you very much! they are excellent writers visit them and enjoy their content. Thanks to my new Sponsor @gertu13

Conclusion

Do not make an art of cheating, living a lie is not good and sooner or later the truth is discovered, enjoy a life in fullness and integrity.

The rules for the wiring prompt are simple:

  1. Write about cheating

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Write at least 600 words

  4. Tag @JonicaBradley the creator of the exercises and topics posted.

  5. Have fun

Separador Creado por mi

Translated with deepl.com

Writing Prompt 6 : Cheating 21 - 10 - 2021

ARTÍCULO ES 100% ORIGINAL.

Gana cryptos con estos grifos: FreeBitcoinfree-ethereumfreebinancecoincoinpayu.

También gano criptomonedas por leer, comentar, votar y escribir en ReadCashHive noise.cash.

Conoceme mejor en noise 😉

Banner creado por mí en Canva y con la app Toome, Imagen de fondo de David Mark en Pixabay

7
$ 6.60
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Loucy
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 3
Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago

Comments

Great article as usual! I would add the worst kind of cheating: "cheating to yourself". All of us do at some point in our lives. Regards!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, the biggest and worst deception. Thanks for the support and your great comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting content. In the age of the little ones of the house always the innocence of the children tests the sincerity of the parents. The age comes when the reality of life is different, everything has its maturity stage, even in childhood. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that everything has its time and stage. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that my son was some years pretending to believe in Baby Jesus too. He found out from his older cousins ​​and didn't say anything, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The parents start the deception and they follow. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that is the first trauma of many children. It was mine and my son's too. He still remembers it and will never forget it. When I revealed to him that Santa Clos was me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is a tradition all over the world, we want to postpone innocence at the cost of lies, a painful memory caused by love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola amiga, me ha encantado lo que escribes, creo que mis hijos se hicieron lo locos para no descubrir quien era santa o el ratòn perez, para poder seguir recibiendo el dinero y los regalos, jejejje. me gustaría participar en el reto. me gustaría ser tu patrocinador.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias, eres bienvenida a estar en mi grupo de padrinos muchas gracias.

Mira amiga, mañana sacare un fe de erratas jejeje, este reto va por el numero 19 y yo lo comencé a tiempo pero luego me aleje, decidí iniciarlo otra vez y sin entrar a leer la publicación de la idea original simplemente arranque a redactar y publicar. Los títulos son en ingles y yo simplemente lo traduje, cuando fui a leer el post de la iniciativa resulta que no tienen nada que ver uno con el otro. Que pena,

Podía eliminarlo pero ya estaba hecha la gracia, así que ni modo hare uno dando disculpas y seguiré mi camino leyendo antes la idea inicial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago