I'm sorry

0 36
Avatar for sjbuendia
2 years ago
Topics: Sorry

Hello, everybody! It has been 14 days since I last used read.cash. As you are all aware, I have plagiarized (but not all; other contents are mine) contents and published them on this platform. I understand that it is one of the most heinous sins a writer can commit. I lied to make myself seem good, even great. And I'm really sorry; I hope I can still find a place to call home here. I know it's selfish of me to ask everyone about this, and I do believe I don't deserve forgiveness. Nonetheless, I will remain being here. If you look down on me, I'll understand.

I've always wanted to be a part of this incredible community. Here, I'm making friends, gaining information, and gaining experience. This was also the place where I spent the majority of my time during the pandemic. It's no secret that this has been my home for a long time. Today, I'd like to return with a better attitude and honesty. I stopped pretending to be anyone, to be decent, or to be exceptional. I've pondered on my errors, and it really helped me find myself, the real me. I'd like to make a difference today.

About the matter of returning the money, I've decided to donate it to eatBCH. I will return the money (BCH) after I have earn it back in a few days. If I have already returned it, everyone will be informed. Yes, I had already spent the money that time, and I apologize once more. Don't worry, I'm not going anywhere. I'll only be here.

Once again, I am really really sorry for what I have done. I will not do it again.

-sj

1
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty

Comments