How much can I earn for 1 month in noise.cash?

3 618
Avatar for sjbuendia
3 years ago

Good day to each and everyone!

Last night I was thinking of making a documentary on how much can I earn in noise.cash for one month. I am actually planning to start a YouTube channel that will broadcast everything that we are doing for Bitcoin Cash such as onboarding merchants, helping new users set-up their BCH wallet, monthly meetups and reviews on Bitcoin Cash related sites. So I am starting with noise.cash!

Setting up my noise.cash account

Unfortunately, I already created my account but since we're dealing with "earnings" I just made a new Bitcoin Cash wallet through memo.cash.

As you can see, it was completely new and with zero satoshi.

After setting up my account, I named the account as "noise.cash earnings" then I copied my Bitcoin Cash address.

Copy and paste my BCH address bitcoincash:qr4pqhvg6frn9u89r4mr863lppkm6c9lygkrq3v2kx to noise.cash

Now, we are ready to start recording our noise.cash earnings!

What am I posting?

From time to time, I will only be posting News links from news.bitcoin.com , BCH/BTC transactions, some updates that I felt sharing and some thoughts.

We'll try how much we can earn or tips from these kind of posts.

Update on my earnings

After creating this account, I have made 91 transactions on this account and earned 0.00153365 BCH / 0.55 USD.

I am tipping $0.01 to every post I like and earns 20% from it.

With these speed, after a month I might earn $16.5 but there might be a change!

9
$ 1.77
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
+ 1
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
3 years ago

Comments

honestly I've been starting from tipping .$02 then $.03,. $.04 80% to me then lowering it to 70%.. this time I will try 60% and lower...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe the lesser you give to yourself, the more free tips you get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.. I'm starting the adjusment😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago