When Someone special ignore us!

2 35
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Heartbreaking

Creating distance in a relationship or breaking up or ignoring a relationship is all heartbreaking. I'm going to be honest, it's been a while since I've had my heart broken. The heart was broken but there was no sound but the feelings inside the heart were just like that.

1. I feel like my heart is being crushed :(

2. I start to think that maybe they don't want me anymore

3. My mind starts to race with all the possible reasons why they ignored me

4. The anxiety overwhelms me and I can't stop thinking about it

5. They might think that ignoring you will make you go away but it doesn't work that way

6. The only thing that makes sense is the worst-case scenario, which leads to more anxiety.

Sometimes this feeling of rejection lasts for a few hours or days, but other times it lasts for weeks or months at a time. It can't be helped though, because I have this really unfair rule that if someone is neglecting me then they're out of the picture for good. I have wasted a lot of good time in life trying to master this hard truth. I know it sounds harsh but you should try being on the other side and feeling ignored for a little while. There's nothing worse than not knowing what you did wrong or how to fix things when someone says they don't want to talk about it.

It's hard to be ignored by the one you love because it feels like they don't care about you at all.

It's funny how someone you love can hate you. No, I don't mean the kind of hate that makes them want to kill you or anything - just ignore your existence. The next time someone special does this for even a second, remember it feels like an hour. It hurts so bad when they look at everyone else but me with loving eyes, and all I want is for them to see me as well. For them to know that I'm here too and not some stranger who doesn't exist in their world anymore.

It sucks when people act like they don't care about us anymore because we're nothing more than strangers now that they have found something new in life. They don’t realize that there was once a connection .

Everyone has experienced the hurt of being ignored by someone they care about. It is a feeling that can feel like your heart is breaking in half and it isn't easy to recover from. I have been there before and know how much it hurts, Everyone has had the experience of being ignored by someone they love at one point or another. The only difference between them and us is that we got over it! Sometimes people will ignore you for no reason whatsoever, but don't worry because everyone gets their turn eventually . It's hard also pretending that I just don't care. Every day is a struggle to be happy and confident when they do not reciprocate my feelings. This may seem like an exaggeration but it really isn't. It hurts so much inside and no matter what you say or do, the pain won't go away any time soon.

This is something we all have to deal with at some point in our lives even if we try to avoid it as much as possible.

If someone ignores you, try talking with them and telling them how much their attention means to you .

To say what you want to say .So please for once in your life listen to me!

a) Listen to me when I tell you how much you mean to me!

b) Don't pretend like nothing is wrong with our relationship because it hurts so bad!

c) Just talk about things with me and let's fix this together!

If we can't then maybe we should take a break from each other until one of us starts talking again . If that doesn't work then there really isn't anything left for us anymore . It would be better if we don’t see each other at all . That way no one will get hurt . The only thing worse than being ignored by someone is being ignored by them forever . You have given up on everything and everyone else but not giving up on myself . Even though sometimes it feels like nobody cares , even though sometimes I feel alone , even though sometimes it seems hopeless .

Author's message :

"I don't know why people say that time heals all wounds. I've had my feelings hurt one too many times and nothing's changed." "It seems like the more they ignore me, the more it hurts. It's like a part of myself is missing when I'm not with them." "Every single one of those times we hung out and laughed, every hug we shared, has been thrown away." "Maybe if they'll talk to me again someday things will be different but for now there doesn't seem to be anything left for me in this world."

But
hey, there are people in your life who will always make time for you and never ignore you like that, so take some time to appreciate them too!

........................................................................................................................................................

6
$ 15.85
$ 15.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 1
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Heartbreaking

Comments

Relationship is good but human beings are really funny. If you rely on them too much that may create problem of distancing you when infraction occurs. Keep people at bay. Rap them little and distance them s bit. So that they don't create hypertension for you. No human beings can act as God. Rely on God alone. Human beings can disappoint but God can't. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read your title you reminded me of a very special friend who has moved away from me, she went to another country and I don't know what happened or what broke in our relationship because she is not the same as before. I still laugh at her but we have to accept that this happened to us and we have to move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago