Open your own eyes.

1 46
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

Every one of us is sent to this earth by the creator with our own being but sometimes it seems not because of my belief in my own existence because many times I leave my own joy and sorrow to the opinion of others.

It's not just my problem but there are many like me. I used to think that I am a very strong and brave person but I realized it too late that actually my idea was very wrong about me.

If this is not the case, then why does it hurt my heart if someone speaks with pain? Knowing that the person's character is always happy to hurt others. I am not complaining against those people, only my own weaknesses I am guilty of because whatever the world thinks of me, at least I should be clear about my own being and mentality. If the person said against me is wrong, his/her thoughts are wrong and their mentality is negative for me, then why should I suffer from that person's words! Where I know what I am and how positive my thinking consciousness is.

All problems are actually created from lack of education. Education is not just about institutional education. By education I don't just mean institutional education, I mean family and social education in which we grow up in the environment and among those people. At birth we also get a lot of psychological or emotional cues from our parents.

The path in life is never easy. We have to build ourselves through many obstacles and the sooner we fight hard realities and build ourselves up, the easier it is to succeed. Although success cannot be measured by any specific definition because our needs are endless.

The hard reality or obstacle I mentioned covers a huge space of people's negative comments that are constantly thrown at you and never let them become a thorn in your side.I think the sooner you develop an attitude of trying to evaluate your worth, the sooner you will succeed and stop judging yourself in the eyes of others.


#Original content by @sj0820

7
$ 0.80
$ 0.50 from @Omar
$ 0.15 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It is something a lot of people do. I mean caring what other people think. You are right we shouldn't judge our selves through other eyes. After all they don't see us when we look at ourselves in the mirror.

$ 0.00
1 year ago