New light in the new year

6 61
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago
Journey to the light!

Hello friends! How are you? It seems that everyone is welcoming the new year strongly. We say goodbye to the old year and welcome the new year (2023). Many happy and sad memories are associated with the life of each of us. Maybe many of us have been hurt by many mistakes and have corrected ourselves. But no matter what happens in the old year, it is the expectation of each of us that in the new year we can correct all the mistakes and organize ourselves in a new way to live a good life.

I am home alone today and I would have been full of enthusiasm to welcome the new year if my daughter was with me today. My daughter has gone to the village because of her cousin's marriage. She went to the village with great joy to celebrate the marriage ceremony because all the relatives will be there and to spend a good time with my daughter's age group which is the main reason for her to go to the village. I could have gone too but everyone says my son is too young only four years old and the severity of winter is too severe in the village that's why I didn't go. But now alone it seems that the decision to go was right, I made a mistake by not going 🥹.

However, time or day does not wait for anyone, they move at a constant speed, only if we have to keep pace with this speed, then there will be a balance of life.

But I want to end the article with a few words and best wishes to all of you >>

Dear friends and family,

It’s that time of the year where we’re all getting together with our friends and families to celebrate the new year. As the years go by, I feel that we grow apart. While doing well in our careers, we’re spending more time at work rather than spending time with each other.

But it doesn't have to be this way! Let's make this new year so happy and joyous! Let's make sure that every day is filled with happiness because no matter where you come from or what walk of life you are from, everyone deserves a life worth living!

I hope you have a wonderful New year celebration full of family and friends.



@sj0820

12
$ 2.11
$ 1.01 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.50 from @Omar
$ 0.50 from @Unity
+ 5
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy and Peaceful New Calendar Year, 2023.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new year to you too sis. I had been that way too. But my daughter was s On her grand parents now, I am left at our house with my two other kids because it is raining

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new year to you Sis and GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Year friends.

Come on come join me, in a small event and earn a few cents, find the answers and see how much it is worth to you. https://read.cash/@pajeroz/post-8e412a08

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Happy new year friend, your wishes were great I am hoping that everyone will achieve also what they desire this new year.☺

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Happy New Year's to you 🎉🎉 It is true we focus a lot of time on our careers. We do need to find time and break with those close to us.

$ 0.05
1 year ago