My own kind of unique is my original happy !

1 21
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

I have always been told to do what everyone else is doing. You arrange yourself in that way, the way all the girls are arranging themselves, that is, get married and have children. This is the aspiration of every family in our society.

It's easy to say that you do what everyone else is doing, but I'm not everyone. I didn't want to make everyone happy. I just wanted to change the world for myself, not for others. I was just hurt when I found my happiness among others. I have been torn apart by the blows of words. Maybe the injuries didn't make a wound in the body but left a deep wound in the heart that still burns me, hurting me.

Every time I extended my hand of faith, I got back into deception. Should I call this deception unfortunate or am I more stupid so I will accept this deception. I've heard all the time that this world is very difficult, this world is a battlefield, winning here is very challenging, building life here is very challenging. But believe me, no one has ever told me that your family is a battlefield like this world and there will be many deceivers around you who must be defeated and move on in life. If I really knew, I would have been careful beforehand and I would not have had to learn the ultimate defeat of life from here.

But life is meant to be learned from every step. All I have in the midst of all this is trauma and some lessons and experiences from it that may be of great use to me in the future.

There is a proverb: He who eats lime and burns his face is afraid even if he sees yoghurt!

I don’t know how understandable this proverb will be to my reader friends. But my condition is now like that lime and yogurt.

It is very difficult to rebuild one's faith when it is broken, although it is a common saying that one should never depend on anyone and never love someone with one's whole arms and save something for oneself. It's been a long time since I've lived for others. Now it's time to live for myself.

Ever since I decided to live for myself, I have noticed that everything around me is empty, I have given everything to others. But I am human! The best creatures created by the Creator.

It doesn't take long to get everything back, just need a little willpower and a little inspiration. My friend is the biggest inspiration and blessing in my life. The more I talk about him, the more I admire him, the less there is because there is so much more to say about him. Sometimes some naughty sweet conversations give me a lot of pleasure. After all, he has a saying: do what you love and you want to do.

One thing I never hear motivational speeches because they are like a blazing fire of light. You will create a flash inside you when you listen to inspirational speech but after a while I don't know why the light starts to go out and that's why I don't like to listen to inspirational speech. It's not about everyone, it's about me. I believe that I have to be determined to do what I have to do. Nothing can be done by listening to someone's motivational speech because not everyone's life pace or story is the same. That is why we have to plan and implement from our position.

Above all I want to find my happiness I don't want to waste my time to make duplicate people happy anymore. I’m not a strong enough person but I need to be strong towards things that can make me happy. I would never say I am a perfect person but I am a faithful friend, a gentle and dedicated partner.

I know not everyone can agree with me and maybe many are crushed by my behavior but now I feel perfectly fine in this form of me. I have seen many ups and downs in my life and learned a lot from this journey.

When I free myself and make myself happy it seems like I can get a lot out of life and I want a lot. I have to build my own dream hut. Only I can claim it as my own. Children need to be raised as good people. They need to be educated well. I have to be by my father's side as a good child.

Now, if I only talk about myself, I still have a lot to see, like walking barefoot in the sand by the sea at colorful sunset, soaking my feet in the sea water and going to a candle light dinner. Sitting on a park bench on a balmy afternoon floating in the rain.

I want all things that will refine my heart and shake my mind in softness.

There is no problem even if there is no one beside me because now I have learned to walk alone because I am now self-sufficient. I know many people will not like these habits in me but I am completely fine with it!

Above all, what will be most important to me will be valuable to me. Everything about me is now in its original form and that is what makes me happy.


6
$ 1.64
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Experience is the best teacher in life. I've got so many lessons learned the hard way. I keep making the same mistake trying to follow the crowd and pleased them. But they are not what I need in my life. Some just after how can they make use of me. I've been betrayed, hurt, hit and felt as if I died many times. But girl, I learn. I learned and become stronger and wiser. And I'm happier now! 😊

$ 0.03
1 year ago