My fear

4 36
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

Do you know that no matter how much we don't communicate with anyone or want to live alone, people around us will criticize us. Sometimes it becomes too rude but there is nothing to do because you can't shut people's mouths.Because everyone has the freedom of speech but if it is applied more in their case, then it is possible to make many improvements in the life of many people, but how many people can you explain this?

You know that wanting to live alone is also a kind of crime because people will think that you are anti-social or do not have the ability to interact with people in society.But no one will wonder why you want to be alone and why you hate being around people so much.It means they are so well-wishers of yours that they will never back down.

I am one of those antisocial people and I don't like crowds because it involves introducing myself too much or talking too much about myself because everyone is very curious to know about me but I prefer to stay hidden.Now the question may come that why I prefer to hide myself? because people prefer my flaws more than my good side!๐Ÿฅด

Although earlier these things used to bother me but now I don't have to worry about what anyone thinks because I know my own faults and I can openly say my weak points in front of everyone. So if someone wants to poke me with any mistake of mine, it won't hurt now ๐Ÿ˜”.

We are afraid when we want to cover up our weaknesses or fear that someone will find out. But when I freely admit my fault or my mistake I will never let it consume me.

Trying to manage myself after all this because people make mistakes!


@sj0820

9
$ 0.76
$ 0.30 from @Omar
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm a social type of person who tends to talk a lot about myself thinking that if Id become more open about myself society would reciprocate that for me but as I grow older I realized that being too open makes us vulnerable at some point and I hate that some might use this to manipulate us, still I'm too lucky to realize this right away.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have the same syndrome - "fear of hiding." I am trying to come out of my hidden identity with authenticity and courage. I started a "Podcast Window" to chat with professionals worldwide. I also started to share short video content on YouTube, Odysee, and Twitch. https://www.youtube.com/@learningtimes

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Getting it all out there does feel good but a lot of us do live in that fear of hiding. We should care more about others not caring so much what others think about us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Admitting the mistakes save us from lies and ashame , it give us chance to rethink , replan and learn from the mistake. Fear is condition which we impose on ourselves without consciousness.

$ 0.02
1 year ago