Share your blessings

0 29
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I do not know if RandomRewarder will upvote my post this time. I stop posting short articles here since read.cash no longer upvoting my post for 2 weeks now. I become active to noise.cash recently.

Anyway I just want to share the blessings shared by my brother to the families in our church. The Spirit of Christmas continues as my brother donated 4,000 pesos cash for 15 recipients who are my churchmates. 250 pesos is allocated on each individual. My mother was the assigned person who bought these items this morning because I washed my dirty clothes. These products are needed so that they can prepare and cook spaghetti tomorrow which is New Years Eve. I know this is just a simple offering but when they received these items this late afternoon, all of them were very happy and thankful to my brother.

Thank you to my brother who donated for them to have something to eat as they will wait for the New Year to come. Advance happy and prosperous New Year everyone.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments