Patiently waiting

0 4
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Learning how to wait for something is a great virtue. Sometimes in world that is changing wherein everything is instant and people are so busy, we all want to happen in a faster way. We forget this attitude of waiting.

How many of us here are wishing that we can correct our mistakes in the past? Sometimes when making rush decisions, we commit mistakes and we are deceive by someone. When we are in a hurry, we end up falling to a wrong person at a wring time. We want everything in an instant way but then the result is not good and cause us to suffer. It is my dream to get rich the fastest way and I decided to invest my money in a foreigner online by his trading firm. He promised me for a triple of my investment in just seven days. I was thinking I can be a rich man in just a week but then their company keep on adding hidden fees which in return I was not able to pay those fees and never got return of my investment.

It is a big challenge of my life now that all my savings are gone. I did not wait for the right time. I was not contented on what I have now. How I wish I can go back on that day and make the wise decision. I hope we learn from our mistakes. Do not be in hurry my friend. Learn how to wait and trust Gods timing.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty

Comments