My marriage vow to my wife.

0 1
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Mhekoy, you are the answer of my prayer. It took me 31 years to wait for this moment and finally decide to settle down. I will not forget the day when I approached you since you were the first teacher I asked for a favor because I borrowed your reference book in General Math. Last year, everytime I went outside of my G-11 classroom, it’s you or your table I always noticed.

Making decisions for our relationship were not that easy. We were faced with challenges and negative feedbacks from others. If you truly love someone, you will wholeheartedly accept her past and mold her to become better for her present and be the best for her future. That’s what I did. I know I love you that much mhe!

Sometimes you told me that you are not the right woman for me. We are all the same in the eyes of God because of our imperfections. You were once broken but your brokenness doesn’t mean that you are not blessed, special and love by God. All things happened for a reason and it’s always a blessing to have you and Longlong in my life. I became an instant Father and I will do my part & be a responsible father to your son.

Sorry for our misunderstandings sometimes. Thank you for not giving up. Thank you for being a good listener, a dance partner, an honest chatmate, a sweet friend and now officially my loving wife. I will continue to put God as the center of our relationship and obey His word so that God will always keep us together and save our marriage forever.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty

Comments