God knows

1 2
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I know I am depressed recently. I was scammed with a big amount in an online trading. It is our savings and money from a bank loan. It is a big amount actually and we are planning to spend that amount for a downpayment for us to avail for a car loan.

I had restless nights thinking about how to get my money back. Life becomes harder this time knowing I applied for a reloan in a bank but then I wasted those amount. Sad to realized my desire to get rich becomes a nightmare at all. Sometimes I do not have enough appetitite to eat meals because of that.

I am so.down this time. But one thing that gives me hope is God. I cried hard when I was alone in my room last time. I asked for forgiveness for the mistake and wrong decision I made. I was totally wrong. With bended knees and bursted tears, I asked God for mercy, for me to recover those things and for me not to think negatively. I asked God to be fair and for justice for those people who are scammers. We are in pandemic and I know financial crisis is everywhere. Prayer and faith help me a lot this time. I was depressed but I know God will never leave me behind.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty

Comments

in His name everything is possible, God will provide everything that you want in His time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago